ext_229829 (
ninelivesbaby.livejournal.com) wrote in
dramadramaduck2007-01-08 11:18 pm
Sorry for troubling you.
Uh, hey. A while back I asked you to keep an eye out for Ororon the Demon King and his gang, you know, to tell me if you'd seen them?
Stop looking. The King is dead.
Stop looking. The King is dead.

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
...I'm sure we will.
no subject
no subject
I'd be honored.
no subject
no subject
no subject
Besides, I had a lot of people on here looking for you guys. It's only fair to tell them to stop. Don't want them wasting their time.
no subject
At least you have manners.
no subject
And of course I do!
Lucy beat them into me...no subject
I know.
It was funny.no subject
It was not. I had to get stitches!no subject
Yeah, from Lucy's needlework kit, which was blunt. FUN!no subject
It seriously fucking hurt! I don't think getting kebabbed by that angel hurt so much.no subject
Next time, don't be such an idiot in the first place. Just a thought.no subject
Yeah, I've learnt my lesson now.no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
((OOC: *randomly switches threads* I've left a note in the mod journal, under Kuzco-mun's application. I was going to ask her last night, but I was, uh, unconscious.))
no subject
((OOC: ...should I even ASK.))
no subject
((OOC: Not like that! I was feeling kinda crappy last night, so I went to have a lie down at like, half eight, and I didn't wake up until something like nine today. D:))
no subject
((OOC: Aww, okay. D: I haven't been able to be online as much because BOYFRIEND, which is good, but also he wants me to pay attention to him instead which is BAD))
no subject
((OOC: Ooh, boyfriend~ XD Aww, I'm sure our community will forgive you. <3))
no subject
((OOC: He is very understanding and even buys me 'FFVII:AC' doujinshi so I cannot complain. BUT DAMMIT, DAJY TIME. XD))
no subject
((OOC: Wow, he gets you doujinshi? That's like, awesome. Speaking of AC, MY FREAKIN' REUNION FILES HASN'T ARRIVED. *cries* I'm gonna have to order it off Play-Asia or something. ;___;))
no subject
((OOC: Yes, he's a Kadaj fanboy too. XD GAH! KILL SOMEONE! Or get it from somewhere else! D:))
no subject
((OOC: Yes, if you hear on the news about a comic book shop massacre, and the owner stabbed into the desk with a sword sticking out of their back, you'll know it was me, not Sephiroth. :D))
no subject
no subject
no subject
What was I supposed to say? I don't know a whole lotta people with dead relatives or whatever.
no subject
And for Christ's sake, something that's not quite so useless. "I'm sorry for your loss" or "My condolences" is generally what people go for. Geez.
no subject
Okay..er...I'm sorry for your loss. Better?
no subject