http://furyxguns.livejournal.com/ (
furyxguns.livejournal.com) wrote in
dramadramaduck2008-08-19 02:38 pm
[Back to Normal]
.....
Never again do I want to be an animal....
[Locked to Squalo, Dino, and Okita]
You three fuckers are dead once I get a hold you. I will do it too.
Never again do I want to be an animal....
[Locked to Squalo, Dino, and Okita]
You three fuckers are dead once I get a hold you. I will do it too.

no subject
[[ooc; I'll get back to your tags later D8 I got HOMEWORK on the first flippin' day of school.]]
no subject
You'll get to meet the sharks in the ocean again though. Be happy with that.
[[ooc: well later on MSN you hasta tell me about your school. D: I MISSED YOU ALL DAY.
hahahaha! you had to go to school! And got homework! AHAHAHA.]]no subject
[[ooc: HUSH YOU. T__T I MISSED YOU ALL DAY AS WELL. I want to be homeschooled T_T ]]
no subject
[[ooc: You know I love you~! 8D And my friend is being homeschooled. D: Maybe her mom could homeschool you too... somehow.. idk.]]
no subject
[[ooc: 8D]]
no subject
[[ooc: ♥ ]]
no subject
no subject
Hijikata-san.no subject
Who's this Hijikata? Maybe I should kill him too.no subject
I think I'll already be dead by the time you get to me. K-Kyoya isn't too happy with me right now...
no subject
I'll be sure to spit on your grave.
no subject
... Th-that's really not necessary.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Maybe you're just unappreciative~
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Maybe next time I'll make sure that YOU'RE THROWN in the water so there can be a shark feeding frenzy.
[/locked]
Vooouuuuiiiiiii, lost time?
no subject
[Hacked that thar lock - Cause He can't hide anything from Xan]You really need to learn how to lock your shit. And I hope you were talking about Bel and not me with that comment.
no subject
no subject
[Locked to Lussuria]
Re: [Locked to Lussuria]
[Locked to Lussuria]
Re: [Locked to Lussuria]
no subject
no subject
no subject