10 February 2007 @ 12:20 am
 
ICHIGO'S MOTHER IS A NECROPHILIAC.

By the way, for the stupid members of this community---I'm not Ichigo.
 
 
10 February 2007 @ 08:35 am
[Locked from Rufus]  
So I've been raiding all my supplies and going to all the shops I could reach, and I think I've got a pretty good stock of stuff like Mega-Potions and Ethers - there should be plenty for everyone if we run into trouble. I packed some offensive stuff too, Grenades and Blessed Gems and stuff. You never know, right? Sorry it took me so long.

Are we ready to go? Sakura, Naminé, are you guys still going to taxi?
 
 
Current Location: Back in Besaid
Current Mood: busy
 
 
10 February 2007 @ 02:14 pm
[Locked from Rufus ShinRa]  
PLAN OF ACTION FOR TEAM TWO - RESCUING YUNALESCA

Not cut IC, but it's rather texty and will eat your LJ Friends Page otherwise... )
 
 
Current Mood: determined
 
 
10 February 2007 @ 03:22 pm
LAWL  
((Shield your eyes, children! It's another morphine induced post! DX))

HEY, PEOPLES. GUESS WHUT?

WE'RE ALL GONNA DIE. ^_^
 
 
Current Music: fdkfgekrmgerjgmherg
Current Mood: !!!1111one
Current Location: CANDY MOUNTAIN
 
 
10 February 2007 @ 04:47 pm
[Locked to Team One and Team Two]  
Here's the plan.

Ichigo's gonna tell us where to find Rufus.

We're going to kill him.

You have any problems taking orders from me, don't bother coming.

You have any problems taking orders from Colette, don't bother coming.

You have any problems taking orders from Ichigo, don't bother coming.

Any questions?
 
 
Current Mood: annoyed