22 February 2007 @ 11:37 am
DDDD: THE FOURTH WALL BREAKS  
I will never listen to Ichigo again. I played as Cloud trying to stop me. I get funny, I name Cloud "Bitch" and Barret "Mr. T". The innuendo is breaks me into two. That was fucking trippy. SquareSoft better release it for PS3 so that I can oggle Tifa's breasts better see how badass I am. Not. I get THREE scenes. I come, I monologue (it was a good monologue), I die. And for some odd reason, instead of shooting them all, I beeline for Tifa. I'm telling you Mako Boobs have a gravitational force. THAT GAME IS SO PHALLIC.

Then you play as Cloud!Zack's flashback, the urge to not throw my controller when you have Sephiroth on your team is very hard. The Chocobos were annoying. Making Cloud learn Omnislash is even more annoying.

Now, Advent Children: I watched this with Ichigo's family which was ... funny. Isshin laughs when Sephiroth gets owned, Yuzu and Kairin squee over Denzel - Ichigo or "Kon" as he made himself known to be drools over Tifa (he will die), Yuffie ... and Vincent. I didn't bother to tell him that Vincent was a man.

DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD: FREAKING ANIMATORS MADE IT SEEM THAT KADAJIROTH (Ichigo's sisters came up with that one) IS GOING TO RAPE ME.

Ichigo's sisters did this weird thing where they cling onto me really tightly when I jump from the building, and I get called "BADASS". Isshin cheered and said, "Attaboy." - I'm disturbed.

How do I survive Sister Ray?

I watch Tifa own Loz.

... then I made the mistake of playing Kingdom Hearts. Replace the word "Penis" everytime they say "keyblade" and it all makes sense.

So to the heart of the matter:

Vincent gets a spin-off game.
Reno and the Turks get a spin-off game.

... I get a three minute cameo.

Discuss.
 
 
22 February 2007 @ 04:58 pm
Huh?  
...What the hell is this thing?

((No, this is not round two of the Shinigami Flu. This is what happened. It's not contagious, it only effects Walter, and it's temporary. Hope I'm not godmoding or ruining anything; if this causes any trouble, just tell me and I'll re-age Walter back to normal.))
 
 
Current Mood: moody
 
 
22 February 2007 @ 07:11 pm
 
This was the worse Valentine's Day EVER.

...I'm sorry...
 
 
Current Mood: crushed
 
 
22 February 2007 @ 07:13 pm
♥!!  
LOOKWHA'SAKURAMADEME!

THANK YE SO MUCH, SAKURA! IT'SREALLYREALLYREALLYGOOD!!1one :3

((...I just want to say...that this is Sakura-mun's fault.))
 
 
Current Mood: hyper
 
 
22 February 2007 @ 08:33 pm
 
...My mistress tells me I should be more "sociable."