02 August 2008 @ 05:24 am
[Filtered From View Of The Hueco Mundo Crew~ Nnoitra, Nel, Tesla, Ulquiorra]  

Alright, everyone~ A small, very serious note~

In my world, there are evil things called Hollows. According to what I've found on this network...~ We have four of the most powerful breed in our midst! I'm going to warn you all now to avoid communication with

[profile] gtfo_trash , [profile] fraccionplz , [profile] nnoitrajiruga , & [profile] baaram_youwish . They are products of a very evil, EVIL man and I am only sure of what... One... of them is capable of...

[/Filter to avoid suspicion~]

I'm kind of enjoying this internet thing... I've found alllll sorts of pictures of Taichou that I can blackmail him with...~ All involving Gin or Aizen~ This is so much fun! ♥
 
 
Current Mood: moody
 
 
02 August 2008 @ 11:23 am
 
You'd think that you'd find a lot more stuff to do with Dante around, but it's not. Seriously, I'm so bored out of my mind, it's not even funny. I'll even do a job for half-price, because seriously? This is ridiculous.

... Oh, speaking of which. If anyone mentions the past virus or even dares to call me "Mama", I'm going to seriously fry your ass. No qualms about it seeing as I gave you fair warning! ♥ Great, thanks.
 
 
02 August 2008 @ 11:44 am
Ight.  
Alright crackerjacks, I'm bored as hell out here.

Tin Man aint showing his face. I'll kick his rustyass some other time. It's been fun using lederhosen to give wedgies, but I spose I best be getting back to 2008 AFTER America kicked these fools' strudel back up their asses.

So gimme a worldhop.
 
 
Current Location: Germany
Current Mood: bored
 
 
02 August 2008 @ 11:53 am
 
How do you all manage to find the time to frequent this community so often? Between studying for exams, student council business, and my... other responsibilities, I can barely find the time just to check my e-mail. I suppose I shouldn't be surprised that people from other worlds may not have nearly the same issues as I do, but there really are far more people my age here than I expected. Shouldn't you be focusing more on school?
 
 
02 August 2008 @ 12:44 pm
[Voice post]  
[A creepy, quiet laughing.]

All the people flocking to bury the memories of the dead~ Will you simply forget them, now you have your closure~? Move on with your life and let the past fade completely~? Funny how the living can't handle the thought of the dead, except on their terms, by their rules. How pathetic.

[It's recognisably Maya's voice, but with an odd harmony to it as though a group of people were speaking with her.]

You said you wanted to speak with them again~? Why~? For your own selfish validation, of course. None of the living care for the dead beyond their own guilt.

Perhaps it's time you all heard the truth~


((Welcome to Part 2 of Mayaplot! If you reply here, expect a voice comment fromthe person you signed up HERE. I can't do anything without that information, remember! And sorry it's a day late, orz, I had work. I have it again later tonight, so tags will be tomorrow as well. ♥ Enjoy the trauma! I can be contacted on jamymck@hotmail.com or HyperSugarMiri if you need me.))
 
 
02 August 2008 @ 10:02 pm
Hmmm....  
What the..? What is this? Huh...a box. With letters on it. And pictures...moving ones at that. Hrm...well. As long as I have this....I suppose it wouldn't hurt to write things down.

Wil is a moron. This isn't news, but once I go senile (many years from now) this will be a good thing to remember.

Red Riding Hood is still a psychotic bitch. I was willing to give her the privilege of accompanying me to the Kingdom of the Blue Flame and not only does she try to steal Wil (dammit, I still need him to lug my things around), but then she goes back to trying to kill me. I'll never understand that woman. And, honestly, I don't have any desire to. Her bust size is way too small for me to show any interest in her.

Ah well. Back to the hunt for a bride with a D cup or better.

[[OOC: So...this is Lui. Posting to the community that he found by clicking around, with the mistaken understanding that it's private. :|b Have fun.))
 
 
02 August 2008 @ 11:38 pm
 
I require company. Volunteers? Preferably male, though I have been known to make exceptions.

Actually, I suppose many of you may have forgotten me. It has been so long since that brute made me cease my amusement. Luckily, he is no longer present~ For those of you who do not know, I am the goddess, Freyja, and it is quite the pleasure to make your acquaintance.
 
 
02 August 2008 @ 11:57 pm
heh.  
 I forgot all about this place until today. There's a new Death Note movie coming out here, with those L and Kira characters {fanfiction writers, I assure you, THEY LISTEN!} and I figured I'd pop by to see what's new. Yay for being a highschool graduate with a year off until university.

... So what IS new?