Santana Lopez
01 February 2012 @ 12:09 am
[video]  
[ Be treated to a brief glimpse of side-boob as Santana hastily finishes securing what the particularly observant amongst you might recognize to be a tape recorder underneath her... ample assets. ]

[ Things go black for a time, although someone's sure and quick strides can be heard pounding out on some kind of hard floor. ]

[ Then. Confrontation. Sharp, caustic. A clearly-leveled accusation. A slushie facial containing more than just colored, flavorful ice. A friend, in the hospital. Due for surgery. ]


You wanna have a duel? [ Skeptical, but not completely opposed to the idea. ] ... Cello guys, can you hang back a second? I'm gonna need you for this one.

Everyone else, clear out. [ Smarmy and irritating, in that way only Sebastian Smythe can be. ] I don't want you to see me make a girl cry.

[ Santana's teeth practically grind. But, she contains herself, refuses the bait with surprising professionalism. ] Let's just keep this on point.

[ The community resumes its little peepshow, apparently wiring into the room's electronics to provide visuals since Santana's cellphone is located inconveniently inside the purse she left behind in the car. ]

smooth criminal performance, not cut icly )
 
 
✿ Kino Makoto ✿
01 February 2012 @ 09:08 am
[Video]  
Heralding in the month of love with crazy scouts, wacko baddies, and Mako-chan romance meyham! )

[A little later on i.e. when Makoto discovers the video, the community is treated to another one...not quite as dynamic, but it's Makoto all the same.]

Really, this place is pretty good at catching awkward moments on video...that's like Candid Michrophone...no wait, that was almost 50 years ago...it's Camera right?

Ah! But it is that time of the year, isn't it, so maybe that's why...[insert nervous Mako laugh here, she's still pretty wary when it comes to the videos the community takes of her, especially after the last one]...right!

So love! I'm pretty interested naturally! I think Ginga-sempai's take on it was a little sad and...confusing...I wonder if that's okay? Coming from a different country, maybe love is expressed differently?
 
 
Milla Vodello
01 February 2012 @ 08:10 pm
video  
Hello, my sweet darlings. It's been a while since I've stopped by, it seems. My name is Milla, but you may call me what you like. [Her tone is pleasant, with a rolling cadence and a distinctly Brazilian accent.]

There are so many different worlds connected here -- please, tell me a little bit about yours. I'd love to learn about them.
 
 
Light Yagami 夜神 月
01 February 2012 @ 10:23 pm
[ voice ]  
If someone thought you did something but you had no memory of it, would you still think it was you? If clues pointed to you but nothing was solid that it actually was?

If someone was so convinced and repeated it over and over but had absolutely no evidence, would you keep insisting you're innocent or would you start believing them? Start to indulge the idea and think maybe just maybe you could have done it in your sleep? Or that your memory went faulty? That you were possessed? That you're insane?

I suppose the stress from the case is getting to my head a little and I'm getting strange ideas. Just curious.

...Anyway. Thought I'd post since I have to do something and might not be able to later. Then the community would poke it's head in and you know how bothersome that can be.

Does anyone have plans for Valentine's Day? That's soon for everyone, isn't it? It's the first of June here so I don't have any plans with that. Or does nobody make plans because they're expecting a virus?