http://miss-kuchiki.livejournal.com/ (
miss-kuchiki.livejournal.com) wrote in
dramadramaduck2006-11-14 07:17 pm
I AM ON THE INTERNETS.
Since Renji can't possibly evaluate the rumors on the Internets by himself, I've decided to help him! I've even figured out how to post to these... "LJ communities," I believe they are called. I'm very proud of myself! I got this thing set up all by myself!
...Well, I helped set it up, anyway.
Orihime helped me pick good "icons". "Icons" are these little pictures of me, if you were wondering. There's one for happy, and one for angry, and one for when certain people are being idiots.
There's also one I think I'm going to get rid of. I'm not sure how it got in there, but I don't like it. If it's someone's idea of a joke, they're not going to like it when I find out who they are.
I do have a question of the utmost urgency, however: What does "LOL" mean? Is it come kind of secret code? Also, you can get rid of icons you don't want, right?
...Well, I helped set it up, anyway.
Orihime helped me pick good "icons". "Icons" are these little pictures of me, if you were wondering. There's one for happy, and one for angry, and one for when certain people are being idiots.
There's also one I think I'm going to get rid of. I'm not sure how it got in there, but I don't like it. If it's someone's idea of a joke, they're not going to like it when I find out who they are.
I do have a question of the utmost urgency, however: What does "LOL" mean? Is it come kind of secret code? Also, you can get rid of icons you don't want, right?

no subject
...I know someone who uses "LOL" a lot, but I'm not really sure what it means.
no subject
I see. Well, thank you, anyway. I'll just have to see if anyone else knows what "LOL" means.
no subject
...Um. You're supposed to click on "reply to this" to reply to comments, you know.
no subject
no subject
...You can't really talk to the internet.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
"Lots of love"? That's all it means?
That's kind of cute...
no subject
no subject
I TYPED "*REPLIES TO KATOU*" IN THE ACTIONS AND IT DIDN'T DO THE ACTION I WANTED! THIS ISN'T FAIR! THESE INTERNETS ARE A RIP-OFF! I WANT NEW ONES!
no subject
*replies to Number IX*
"Laughing out loud"? That's not so bad, either! But someone else told me it was, "Lots of love". I wish I knew who to believe...
And I'm afraid you're better off not knowing what a shinigami is. At any rate, I'm definitely not going to be the one to tell you.
no subject
I don't know which is true...I guess people can use different meanings, or something.
Aw, why not?
no subject
Oh, okay. That makes sense.
Because it's not your concern, or it shouldn't be.
no subject
And I like to know that kind of stuff, in case I ever end up on your world having to fight random killer death things, which would suck. Your name is...Rukia, huh? Nice to meet you! I'm Demyx.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
*replies to Katou*
Why are you friends losers? Isn't it good if they love you?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(Anonymous) - 2006-11-17 17:53 (UTC) - Expand(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
RUKIA?
What are you doing here? Did Kuchiki-taichou send you to check up on me?
I mean.. uh... hi?
no subject
Cute icon.
no subject
Talkative? Feh. I just say things how they are.
...is Ichigo coming as well?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)