http://callmeimouto.livejournal.com/ (
callmeimouto.livejournal.com) wrote in
dramadramaduck2011-11-04 12:26 am
[video]
[Kirino is sitting at her desk, as usual. She's leaning forward, her elbow resting on the desk while her hand is touching her cheek. Her expression is one of complete annoyance. Something was making her mad. At first, the only sound that can be heard is the tapping of her pencil against the desk, and then she decides to speak up.]
He's over at her house. That stupid neighbour girl's house. I mean, what the hell is he thinking?! It's so damn late out.... ugh disgusting, he's probably sleeping over there. [The tapping sounds a little more harsh now, she's basically about to break the pencil.]
I'm not saying I care what my brother does, but I just don't approve of that plain girl. She has no redeeming qualities at all, what does he even see in her? [She groans, and then grabs the pencil with both her hands, practically bending it in half.]
Annoying...! Annoying annoying annoying it's so damn annoying!! [AND SNAP! There goes the pencil.]
...Idiot...
He's over at her house. That stupid neighbour girl's house. I mean, what the hell is he thinking?! It's so damn late out.... ugh disgusting, he's probably sleeping over there. [The tapping sounds a little more harsh now, she's basically about to break the pencil.]
I'm not saying I care what my brother does, but I just don't approve of that plain girl. She has no redeeming qualities at all, what does he even see in her? [She groans, and then grabs the pencil with both her hands, practically bending it in half.]
Annoying...! Annoying annoying annoying it's so damn annoying!! [AND SNAP! There goes the pencil.]
...Idiot...

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
What the hell is your problem?! Why would you even bring something like that up?! Gross! Disgusting! Who would do something like that with their brother?!
[Video]
[Video]
[....Ugh fine she'll say her name.] Manami or something like that. She's a childhood friend of my brother.
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
Re: [Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
Re: [Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
no subject
no subject
W-....w-w-w-what?! No...! No no no! They're childhood fr-friends! G...gross...!
no subject
Childhood friends can have sex too.
no subject
H...he's just not doing that! I know he isn't! Th-that stupid brother of mine isn't about to have...s....sex with that boring chick!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
cute icon XD
;D THANKS <3
welcome ♥
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
[because she wants to spend time with her brother and Manami is taking him away from her 8U]
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
He has to see something in her, and it's really not your place to figure out what it is.
no subject
[Yes he does Kirino- you're just over protective.]
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)