Kouichi Aizawa ( 相澤 虹一) (
owlcreation) wrote in
dramadramaduck2011-11-11 06:22 pm
Entry tags:
[accidental video: .002]
[there’s the harsh hiss of static and the flicker of red as the camera stutters into life. stumbles into life. as the microphone seems to fail to struggle on, whining. defaults and slowly into silence.
but what is revealed by the cracked image is twofold: the gray of a parking garage, nearly empty. the smear of something against the lens – a phone likely flung by accident – better not questioned.
and though the camera angle is awkward – the scene that unfolds reveals just enough with the sudden sharpness. a sudden focus. a well-dressed man kneeling on the concrete. a pair of nicely shined shoes and legs clad in plaid school slacks. a quick recognition of bodies strewn haphazardly around seeming others still standing and perfectly healthy. and what can be taken as a simple stain is now, and clearly, blood.
even so, there is a definitive calm in this person – in the boy with the plaid that suddenly seems to lean over before the man - frozen before the camera. in the way his angle indicates – though still mostly off-screen – that he is speaking to him easily. speaking to him without trouble, before he seems to kneel before him. reveals, quite readily, who he is.
kouichi.
and to those who know this boy – he seems likely out of place, here. seems likely out of place as his hands raise. and with them, a gun in one.
but he does not aim it. no, there’s something careful in the way he polishes the gun. something careful in the way he makes certain the cloth stays, as he dangles his spare hand in front of the man. fingers pointed, precisely.
(and there is something decidedly feral in the way his lips curve – pleasant and not. something decidedly alien in the way he lets his head tilt – in the way he lets his lips move. soundlessly. in the way he does not mind the way the blood smudges, dries, against his cheek – the trajectory revealing more than anything, that it is not his own.)
and he seems to command, to those who might read the words he speaks. seems to retell something, though it seems polite – almost. seems kindly – almost. and he seems unbothered by the way the man he speaks to stares into his eyes. vacantly. seems utterly unperturbed, as he hands him the gun. (as the man – catatonic – takes it slowly.) and speaks, suddenly, to someone beyond the line of his shoulder. dusts off his pant legs.
rises as the camera flickers. off.]
(ooc: tags will be coming ICly about an hour or two later. :|b)

no subject
[ text forever: two hours later ]
no subject
[ not here: 1/? ]
no subject
and whatever options lie before him now are dashed out one-by-one. there is no manner he might do what he has done to nowake. no manner that he might erase his path, now. but: ]
[ 3/3 and here: ]
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[ oh, well. he'll try locking. miserably. ]
[Locked]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked: 1/2 ]
[ locked: 2/2 ]
[locked]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
no subject
[In a mirror.]
Bravo! Bravo!
no subject
no subject
[Hush, you kill things beautifully.]
no subject
(no subject)
[ sobbing: 1/? ]
(no subject)
[ 3/3 ]
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
[ text forever: two hours later ]
no subject
no subject
The man in the video -- He seemed to have "gone off."
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
one day i will learn to html
dont even worry bout it- i cant type to save my life 8'D
sobs neither can i sometimes
(no subject)
[SOBBING 1/?]
(no subject)
[okay done haha 3/3]
Kouichi... I see Kirino's tsundere has rubbed off on you.
LMFAO he's just ~horrified~ and gets flustered sometimes okay ):
in which i only read 2 volumes of the manga 8( sob
i know where to find all the volumes~ :3c
How 'bout the anime? Does it follow it pretty good or-...?
Up to a point! But, the anime loses a lot of the story after that. ): /late tag is late
Aw 8( that's like Kirino's canon, the anime is pretty different from the novels, and that's ok!
/later sobs
no subject
[ text forever: two hours later ]
no subject
no subject
No. The man in the video seemed to have "gone off."
no subject
So that clumsiness was cover?
[ text: two hours later ]
Overestimating my abilities is kind, but the context is bad.
[locked] no not falling for it
[locked] oh snap
[locked] better prepare yourself, Kouichi
[locked] :|!!!
[locked] :|!!!
[ locked ] oh if only you knew masamori ):
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
/so late
[ text: two hours later ]
The context must really appear bad.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]
[ locked ]