http://wishingpink.livejournal.com/ (
wishingpink.livejournal.com) wrote in
dramadramaduck2011-11-18 08:53 pm
Entry tags:
6th Wish // Voice \\ AU
Well this is going to be exciting! I'm getting a new Godchild today.
Poor thing could really use a hand too...sometimes I'm glad kids can get a second chance.
[Pause...there was a reason she was doing this. Oh yeah!]
If anyone knows Yuri, try to keep this all a surprise!
((ooc: Au virus~ Wanda never was Timmy's faerie, but! Now she is Yuri's faerie!!!))
Poor thing could really use a hand too...sometimes I'm glad kids can get a second chance.
[Pause...there was a reason she was doing this. Oh yeah!]
If anyone knows Yuri, try to keep this all a surprise!
((ooc: Au virus~ Wanda never was Timmy's faerie, but! Now she is Yuri's faerie!!!))

[ ACTION SPAM? IS 11 YEARS OLD, YEP. ]
Right now she was on her way out of the counselors office, since she wasn't making any friends and had even gotten into a couple of fights for some less than polite comments she'd made. She had good grades, but she'd ditch classes sometimes because she just didn't want to put up with it, which the teachers worried about since she was so young.
The counselor wasn't really succeeding at getting to her either, since she'd pretty much shut herself off from everyone after the burglary. Yuri started walking home alone now, since it wasn't as though her parents were going to pick her up. They couldn't even look at her half the time anymore, since she was the one who survived. It was her fault, she knew it. Her mom even told her sometimes, when she'd had enough to drink, and Yuri was the only one around. She should've been taking care of them. No amount of people trying to sympathize with her could change the fact that they were lost because she couldn't do anything about it.
On her way home, she decided to stop at the park. There was homework to be done, but she could do it tonight. She wanted to go sit on top of the slide for a bit, since no one else was there anyway.
And swings were too cliche.][ACTION SPAM!]
She cleared her throat and floated a little closer.]
Don't look so sad, sweetie. Everything's going to be a bit better now.
[ action spam ]
There's no way it could be, I already know that so you don't have to try to make me feel better!
[ action spam ]
She shook her head and floated in front of Yuri.]
Oh, there's plenty of ways.
[ action spam ]
Because LilYuri knows about the Ducks 8'D]Wanda? What are you doing here?
Re: [ action spam ]
She waves her wand and a small stage with colored lights, confetti and a neon sign poof up behind her. The sign reads 'Faerie God Mother!'.]
I'm your new FAERIE GOD MOTHER!
Any wish you make, kiddo, I'll grant for you.
[ action spam ]
THEN SUCH CONFUSION. AND THEN EXCITEMENT. AND THEN--
Then she lowers her eyelids for a moment, looking down. ]
I... I don't really have any wishes besides finding a way to save my brother and sisters.
[ She closes her eyes tightly, balling her fists up, and sobs. She's trying not to cry because she wants to be strong. ]
Re: [ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ] icon fail XD
[ action spam ] LOL YEAH I WAS LIKE ;; is she mad?
[ action spam ] never mad at Yuri! Unless she does something really dangerous 8|
[ action spam ] Yuri? Something dangerous? Fffffff.
[ action spam ] never I know :|
[ action spam ] psh like she'd ever go start fights or get people to make weapons for her...
[ action spam ] of course not!
[ action spam ]
Re: [ action spam ]
no subject
no subject
Well of course not1 I didn't have a kid before Yuri.
[How could you have reassigned her?]
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
[Confused face.]
You just told us this morning. You forgot already?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
So Timmy is alone with Cosmo....!
....yes...in the Tendou Dojo....orz
[She looks a little sad.]
Your name wasn't on the order...don't worry honey! I'll poof over everyday!
no subject
[He's the only one not currently virused and he's confused.]
no subject
Name auto-censored~
Waaaaaaahhhhhh!!!!
[Bursts into tears.]
Re: Name auto-censored~
[She frowns and leans closer to the camera.]
Oh, don't worry Cosmo! I'll see you every day. I promise!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Oh no! I'll only have one.
no subject
no subject
Hmmm, no. I haven't had a god child in a few years. There wouldn't be anyone else to talk about.