http://swordplaying.livejournal.com/ (
swordplaying.livejournal.com) wrote in
dramadramaduck2011-11-25 07:10 pm
Entry tags:
012 ☼ Video
[Well, Tidus is a guy again. Except he's dressed differently than normal, wearing something more casual in favor of his normal athletic attire. He's in a circular, colorful room with wide windows that reveal a city, all high-tech and bright lights. Actually, it really resembles his Zanarkand. He isn't admiring the view though, he hardly notices it. He's eyeing the desk, and he walks over to it and starts to go through its contents. He pauses and picks up an old, used book.]
Everything else in his office is brand new, like he couldn't stand the thought of anything used. So why would the dead guy have this old thing? Weird.
[He starts to read through it, walking around and unable to stay still as he does. He seems to finally notice he's being filmed and pauses, spinning around and smiling brightly.]
Community, I've got a question for you! What's the best murder you ever came across?
Everything else in his office is brand new, like he couldn't stand the thought of anything used. So why would the dead guy have this old thing? Weird.
[He starts to read through it, walking around and unable to stay still as he does. He seems to finally notice he's being filmed and pauses, spinning around and smiling brightly.]
Community, I've got a question for you! What's the best murder you ever came across?

no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[Video]
Pika? [Tidus, wtf, seriously.]
[Video]
[He smiles because you're interesting!]
[Video]
[He waves his small paws.]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
Re: [Video]
[Video]
[Video]
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
[ W E L P ]
no subject
[Smiles!]
no subject
[THAT WAS HIM. If he's not pulling this out of his ass.]
I'm sorry for the spamming
it's ok xD
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)