http://exceedingwords.livejournal.com/ (
exceedingwords.livejournal.com) wrote in
dramadramaduck2012-01-02 08:10 pm
[canon move]
Well
Fuck
How Do I Say This I Cant My Words Have Left Me
Friends Dont Stab Other Friends In The Back And Just
Shit
Were Down To Five Living Trolls And A Rainbow Drinker
And I Thought Things Couldnt Get Worse
Fuck
How Do I Say This I Cant My Words Have Left Me
Friends Dont Stab Other Friends In The Back And Just
Shit
Were Down To Five Living Trolls And A Rainbow Drinker
And I Thought Things Couldnt Get Worse

no subject
Is it okay if I say that the comm locked this from Azula? Because she'd kind of freak out at this and I don't want to mess up your guys' canon move plans.
no subject
Sure, do what you think is best, Iddy. ...Lucy should come and help, though.
no subject
She will be very concerned for Kanaya. 8(
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
What in...?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
So do you have any idea what is prompting them to start murdering each other?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[lock]
(no subject)
lock
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)