Yuri "Yurippe" Nakamura (
tenminutes) wrote in
dramadramaduck2012-05-05 01:39 am
Entry tags:
accidental video- spoilers for the ova?
{{OOC: Plain text is Yuri, italics is Angel, bold is Hinata, blue is Takamatsu, brown is Matsushita, Ooyama is red-orange, Yui is pink, yellowish is Yusa. }}
[ It's all bright, but when the light fades, Yuri and a group of people stand in.. what appears to be a garden of some kind, underground, with huge lights on the ceiling. There sits Angel, nuzzling a turnip. ]
What is this place?
It's great. It's very cute.
This is--
It's a hydroponic garden isn't it?
[ A big guy goes up to Yuri, who looks frankly dumbfounded, holding a small wooden sign that says "Garden Club." ] Yurippe, I found this.
I slipped out of the meeting. The word cute reminded me of the turnips I was growing where the shut-down gardening club used to be and came all the way here. How should I report this to student council?
[ Yuri grabs her head and starts yelling a the top of her lungs. ] WHAT THE HELL IS THAT!?
Oh, everyone's here.
[ Yuri points to the door, yelling at Angel. ] What's the high security on the entrance about?!
Security?
[ Just in time, the giant metal doors open and Ooyama and a bunch of other members of the SSS walk in all smiley. Yuri looks back at them, shocked. ]
Oh great, we were able to get in. I didn't think it'd open by simly pressing the "open" button.
Huh!? What about the password!?
[ Angel's totally chill, still holding her turnip. ] Password?
[ Back to yellin at Angel. ] You were entering it into the number pad!
I was calculating the amount left in the club's budget.
[ Yuri just.. stands there.. with everyone behind her... voice wavering.. ]
I-It was a calculator...? As of now, the Afterlife Battlefront... will FAST FOR A WEEEEEEEEEEEK!
[ And a chorus of "No way!" follows but... ]
{{ ~One week later~ }}
[ Yui stands in a room, the collapsed members of Girls Dead Monster surrounding her, barely standing herself. ]
I'm sorry, everyone... I've come this far alone, carrying on your wills.. but I think I'm at my limit.. too...
[ And she collapses. From the hall, another blonde girl named Yusa speaks into a headset, also on the ground and barely conscious. ]
GirlDeMo members are all down.
[ The scene switches to Yuri sitting on her desk drinking water, looking refreshed, and almost drunkenly waving the water back and forth. Incidentally, she's surrounded by the collapsed "corpses" of all of the other SSS members. ]
They're not going to die~
[ And back to Yusa... ] Yurippe-san is the best villain, after all...
[ And the video cuts out. ]
[ It's all bright, but when the light fades, Yuri and a group of people stand in.. what appears to be a garden of some kind, underground, with huge lights on the ceiling. There sits Angel, nuzzling a turnip. ]
What is this place?
It's great. It's very cute.
This is--
It's a hydroponic garden isn't it?
[ A big guy goes up to Yuri, who looks frankly dumbfounded, holding a small wooden sign that says "Garden Club." ] Yurippe, I found this.
I slipped out of the meeting. The word cute reminded me of the turnips I was growing where the shut-down gardening club used to be and came all the way here. How should I report this to student council?
[ Yuri grabs her head and starts yelling a the top of her lungs. ] WHAT THE HELL IS THAT!?
Oh, everyone's here.
[ Yuri points to the door, yelling at Angel. ] What's the high security on the entrance about?!
Security?
[ Just in time, the giant metal doors open and Ooyama and a bunch of other members of the SSS walk in all smiley. Yuri looks back at them, shocked. ]
Oh great, we were able to get in. I didn't think it'd open by simly pressing the "open" button.
Huh!? What about the password!?
[ Angel's totally chill, still holding her turnip. ] Password?
[ Back to yellin at Angel. ] You were entering it into the number pad!
I was calculating the amount left in the club's budget.
[ Yuri just.. stands there.. with everyone behind her... voice wavering.. ]
I-It was a calculator...? As of now, the Afterlife Battlefront... will FAST FOR A WEEEEEEEEEEEK!
[ And a chorus of "No way!" follows but... ]
[ Yui stands in a room, the collapsed members of Girls Dead Monster surrounding her, barely standing herself. ]
I'm sorry, everyone... I've come this far alone, carrying on your wills.. but I think I'm at my limit.. too...
[ And she collapses. From the hall, another blonde girl named Yusa speaks into a headset, also on the ground and barely conscious. ]
GirlDeMo members are all down.
[ The scene switches to Yuri sitting on her desk drinking water, looking refreshed, and almost drunkenly waving the water back and forth. Incidentally, she's surrounded by the collapsed "corpses" of all of the other SSS members. ]
They're not going to die~
[ And back to Yusa... ] Yurippe-san is the best villain, after all...
[ And the video cuts out. ]

forever video
E...eeehh...... I forgot how cruel you are when plans don't go through.
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
Hope you don't mind this threadjack
Not at all~!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
( text. )
video
no subject
video
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
That was such an amusing scene! I truly enjoyed your punishment game. Did you have fun making them starve? Well, did you?
no subject
Actually, the show before that was probably more amusing. [ And possibly more painful for all of them just from the sheer stress of doing it. ] It's not like they'll die or anything so it's no big deal for them to go a week without food and water~
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/2
2/2
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[ video ]
It's true, you really are the villain of this story, Yuri. [ At least she sounds deadpan enough when she speaks up - as if she isn't entirely serious, but there's at least something serious in it, okay!! ]
[ video ]
[ Even if hers was just 'stalk Angel.' ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
permavid
permavid
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
...
...
...
...
...
...
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)