glass_secret (
glass_secret) wrote in
dramadramaduck2012-05-05 12:10 am
Entry tags:
[Text]
Don't you hate it when you're reminded of one of your big screw ups? A screw up that was so big, it made the news, and the topic comes up every year on and around the day of it's anniversary. In my case, the only saving grace I have is that no one but a few select people knew it was my screw up. That doesn't stop me from being in a shitty mood when I turn on the TV and there is a documentary special on the whole damn event along with the original news rile being played over several times.
Needless to say, I'm probably going to be in bitch mode for the next couple of days. I could probably go for a couple of hard drinks too.
((ooc note: Apparently in her canon, Cindy was partially responsible for the Hindenberg Disaster which happened May 6th, 1937.))
Needless to say, I'm probably going to be in bitch mode for the next couple of days. I could probably go for a couple of hard drinks too.
((ooc note: Apparently in her canon, Cindy was partially responsible for the Hindenberg Disaster which happened May 6th, 1937.))

no subject
[lancer no stop]
Why is everyone so upset about it?
no subject
I'm not sure how much you've caught up on your world history, but ever heard of the Hindenberg?
no subject
no subject
1/2
no subject
C-C-Cinderella, what in the name of the Tuatha Dé Danann happened?!
no subject
As I said, it was an assignment that when bad really fast. Of course the majority of the recorded death toll was not caused by the crash itself.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Ya'd think people would forget after a while.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
[ but then again, Kyouko is hardly educated. ]
So it can't be that big of an incident, I bet.
omg the Hindenberg
Yep, she's partically responsible.
Dare I ask...?