http://first-sting.livejournal.com/ (
first-sting.livejournal.com) wrote in
dramadramaduck2007-08-01 02:55 am
[Locked from Shadow]
BECAUSE THERE IS A BIG JERKWAD ON THIS COMMUNITY I PRESENT TO YOU ALL...
WHY SHADOW THE HEDGEHOG IS FREAKING AWESOME!
OTHER THAN THE VIDEO? SHADOW IS ALSO REALLY AWESOME FOR KICKING LOTS OF BUTT AND HAVING AWESOME POWERS.
SO... Does anyone else have anything else that they think is awesome about Shadow? Cause I'm gonna get this all together and send it to him, to cheer him up!
WHY SHADOW THE HEDGEHOG IS FREAKING AWESOME!
OTHER THAN THE VIDEO? SHADOW IS ALSO REALLY AWESOME FOR KICKING LOTS OF BUTT AND HAVING AWESOME POWERS.
SO... Does anyone else have anything else that they think is awesome about Shadow? Cause I'm gonna get this all together and send it to him, to cheer him up!

no subject
And he's a pretty good cook, I guess.no subject
He can cook?!no subject
Yeah, better than me, even, and I'm a girl. [ignores than she can't cook to save her life~]no subject
... YOU CAN COOK?!no subject
LKAJDGKLAJGEA. Well, yeah!(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Me? I think Shadow's awesome because he's willing to risk everything for the sake of someone precious to him.
no subject
no subject
no subject
Oooo, like, uhm... Maria, right?
no subject
Yeah.
no subject
She seemed like she was really nice, so I can see why.
no subject
From what I've seen of her around here? She is. (And she basically told Mephiles he could go rot somewhere--girl's got guts.)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
locked
Re: locked
Re: locked
Re: locked
locked;
Re: locked;
Re: locked;
Re: locked;
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Considering the first time he had to kindasortamaybe save the world from something he started. >.>
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject