Yayoi Kise (
pikapikapikarin) wrote in
dramadramaduck2012-07-24 04:36 pm
Entry tags:
Canon Update - Video/Audio
[The screen shows the interior of a rather nice looking clubhouse as Yayoi is positioning her laptop there. She taps it a moment before nodding.]
Perfect! Hello community, I was just getting on to ask you all a quick favor. What do you do for Mothers Day? I was thinking of painting my mother a portrait but I wanted your thoughts on this subject.
Oi who are you talking to, Yayoi?
Ah, no one in particular! [And there's a quick scramble to hide the laptop from Akane who's trying to get a look into the screen and failing seconds before the community disconnects itself wisely.]
Perfect! Hello community, I was just getting on to ask you all a quick favor. What do you do for Mothers Day? I was thinking of painting my mother a portrait but I wanted your thoughts on this subject.
Oi who are you talking to, Yayoi?
Ah, no one in particular! [And there's a quick scramble to hide the laptop from Akane who's trying to get a look into the screen and failing seconds before the community disconnects itself wisely.]

[ video ]
Re: [ video ]
[ video ]
Re: [ video ]
[ video ]
Re: [ video ]
[ video ]
Re: [ video ]
[ video ]
Re: [ video ]
[ video ]
Re: [ video ]
[video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Though your idea of a portrait sounds very nice as well. Do you paint a lot?
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
no subject
no subject
no subject
What sort of portrait are you going to paint? Will it take long?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
I've never really been in a position to do much more than that, unless you count making a card with glitter when I was five.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
Can you cook?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Did you want to thread this or assume?
Either or is fine with me!
(no subject)
(no subject)
[video]
Re: [video]
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
permatext
Huh.
We usually take her out to eat or we don't let her cook-... stuff like that. I think your present would be good though.
Re: permatext
no subject
So- what kind of portrait is it going to be?(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)