Something he just posted seems to be pointing at the opposite of that. He said he wanted to talk to you if you'd talk to him first, but he wasn't going to apologize if you didn't--or something like that, it made my head spin trying to figure it out.
I was pissed off at Lloyd for trying to kill him and Demyx. It's like I was the only one who had a fucking normal reaction to someone trying to kill my friends. He's the one who flipped out about it and decided to just cut me out of his life.
So you got angry because he was attacked, and he got angry at you for being angry? Maybe he didn't think he needed the help. Just talk to him, all right? He said right out that he'd talk to you if you talked to him first!
And maybe he's not going to. If he's like most of the guys I know, he was probably kinda hurt by your jumping to defend him. Might've thought you didn't think he could protect himself.
no subject
no subject
[Can we re-do, since we barely got to start last time, and it fits better into the timeline here?]
no subject
((Sure. And sorry about that. -__-))
no subject
[locked]I just want to make Xigbar jealous. He's convinced he's straight.[/locked]
no subject
[locked]
Oh, that won't do. But there must be some reason you'd choose me over any other male...[/locked]
no subject
[locked]
It's just because you asked. Besides, you still owe me.[/locked]
no subject
[locked]As I remember it, I didn't ask, I offered. And you took me up on it.
no subject
[locked]Yes, you do.[/locked]
no subject
BitchesYou don't know about my cock.[locked]Well fair enough. Want to go anywhere special? I hear Risa is nice this time of year.[/locked]
no subject
[locked]Where is Risa?[/locked]
no subject
[locked]Here. (http://memory-alpha.org/en/wiki/Risa)[/locked]
no subject
[locked]The beach looks nice.[/locked]
no subject
[locked]I suppose I'll take you there. Even after all your teasing.[/locked]
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[locked to Maraich]
What happened between you and Ari?
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
What really happened?
Re: [locked to Maraich]
He's the one who flipped out about it and decided to just cut me out of his life.
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
If I remember correctly, you posted saying "Weren't you not talking to me?" when he tried to actually have something to do with you!
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]
Re: [locked to Maraich]