yacantdoitkid (
yacantdoitkid) wrote in
dramadramaduck2012-08-28 01:20 pm
Entry tags:
Fail lock from BBKasumi and Cefca! [Video]
[It is Jecht! Looking stern, and o so serious, his arms crossed over his chest.]
A'right, you freaks, listen up. Everybody saw what happened to Kasumi and Clownface? Yeah? Well, if anyone fucks with'm, they're gonna have to deal with me. An' I'm telling you all, I am not in the mood. Lay off've 'm. We clear? Good.
A'right, you freaks, listen up. Everybody saw what happened to Kasumi and Clownface? Yeah? Well, if anyone fucks with'm, they're gonna have to deal with me. An' I'm telling you all, I am not in the mood. Lay off've 'm. We clear? Good.

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
action?
no subject
Yeah? What'd you make, princess?
no subject
[Kasumi is super proud of this.]
no subject
You bet, kiddo.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[Audio]
Re: [Audio]
[Audio]
Re: [Audio]
[Audio]
Re: [Audio]
[Audio]
Re: [Audio]
[Audio]
Re: [Audio]
[Video]
Re: [Video]
[Video]
Re: [Video]
Re: [Video]
Re: [Video]
[Video]
Re: [Video]
[Video]
Re: [Video]
[Video]
Re: [Video]
[Video]
Re: [Video]
[Video]
[Video] most awkward conversation ever, go.
[Video] we can do this!!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)