bag_has_snapped (
bag_has_snapped) wrote in
dramadramaduck2012-12-17 01:40 am
Entry tags:
[Video] / [Virus Time!]
[The video snaps open and you can see the outside window of Tsubomi's room... and it's snowing outside. Don't mind the hyperactive blue-haired girl next door trying to get Tsubomi's attention at how cool it is.
The video switches over to a calender. It's listing May. The camera, then, shifts back to Tsubomi's face, all confused.]
...it was nice and warm the past few days. Now, Kibogahana's buried in snow. I could of sworn the weatherman said it was going to be nice and sunny all this week! But... [and she gasps] ...oh, no, the flowers! Mom! Dad! Hold on, I--ACK!
[And as she runs off, she trips over her own chair.]
...I'm okay. Really.
The video switches over to a calender. It's listing May. The camera, then, shifts back to Tsubomi's face, all confused.]
...it was nice and warm the past few days. Now, Kibogahana's buried in snow. I could of sworn the weatherman said it was going to be nice and sunny all this week! But... [and she gasps] ...oh, no, the flowers! Mom! Dad! Hold on, I--ACK!
[And as she runs off, she trips over her own chair.]
...I'm okay. Really.

[video]
[Narukami looked out the window--sure enough, it's snowing there too.]
The weather forecast was wrong for once... [He seemed uneasy about that, like incorrect weathermen didn't happen all the damn time.]
Re: [video]
[video]
Re: [video]
[Video]
The school's going to be in an uproar over this...
Re: [Video]
...do we keep going or... it just seems... off.
no subject
(no subject)
video;
Just means you're getting extra snow this year, gotta make use of it while it lasts!
Re: video;
...but it really isn't supposed to happen! It's May! [Stickler for the little things, isn't she?]
no subject
no subject
no subject
What about you?
"up in the air"
Re: "up in the air"
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[perma-vid]
It has to be the community's doing. Not that snow outside of winter is impossible, but the weather definitely wasn't like this yesterday. I suppose the community thought it was being charming. [It's clear Yuri's not a fan of the virus.]
Re: [perma-vid]
no subject
However, I can't say I'm really happy about it. No one should mess with nature like this.
(no subject)
(no subject)
[video]
Re: [video]
...wait, did you say July?
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
Re: [video]
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[video]
Re: [video]
[video]
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)