Kudo Himiko (
poison_puppet) wrote in
dramadramaduck2013-01-02 11:29 pm
Entry tags:
Holiday Havoc
You know, I'm not sure which is worse, spending two months overworked because people want the "perfect" gift for their sweetheart, or spending one horrible day getting a rich idiot through the worse of Tokyo traffic so he can propose epicly to his girlfriend.
No, wait, being told at the New-Year's party "Don't worry Himiko! You'll get used to being alone at Christmas by the time you're thirty!" That was the worse part of the holiday season.Stupid Ban.
So Bah Humbug to it all.
Who else had a rotten 'holiday'?
No, wait, being told at the New-Year's party "Don't worry Himiko! You'll get used to being alone at Christmas by the time you're thirty!" That was the worse part of the holiday season.
So Bah Humbug to it all.
Who else had a rotten 'holiday'?

[Video]
Re: [Video]
[Video]
Re: [Video]
[Video]
Right?
Re: [Video]
[Video]
no subject
no subject
You're rich with no one.
You're in the better position.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[Video]
[A re-chimera'd Zel gives her a smile.]
I'm afraid my holiday wasn't anywhere near as bad as yours. Though I suppose getting back to the community as a late Christmas present will make up for a lot.
Re: [Video]
Unfortunately, I try not to beat up my clients, especially when they aren't intentionally trying to irritate me. It just...gets to me, sometimes. Especially around holidays.
Re: [Video]
I suppose I can understand. Probably not as acutely, I'll admit, but we don't actually have a holiday season in my world.
Re: [Video]
[Video]
no subject
no subject
no subject
One of my customers even set up an elaborate obstacle course - without telling me! - and filmed my struggles to get to his girlfriend to "prove" how much he loved her.
no subject
How does it prove his love when you're the one who has to go through it, anyway?
no subject
Don't ask me. Rich people have weird logic.
no subject
You're telling me.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)