Yuri "Yurippe" Nakamura (
tenminutes) wrote in
dramadramaduck2013-02-16 02:09 am
Entry tags:
video;
[ The post starts with Yuri raising both hands in front of the video, showing off her rather obvious lack of a string. She's not affected by this one. (Thank god, she would've been pissed about it.)
Right now she's just decided to give a rude little PSA to everyone. ]
Hey, morons! Stop asking what the hell a string is doing on your finger when there are like 50 other people who asked too. Either check out the other posts or stop complaining.
Anyway, why are so many of you shocked about this? Aren't there a ton of Japanese people on here? For those of you who aren't: It's said that God tied red strings to people who are destined to meet in some way. Two people connected by the red thread are destined lovers regardless of time, space, or anything else. It's basically like a soulmate.
In other words, it's pretty stupid since all of that corny crap isn't real to begin with and the gazillion posts about it are flooding my page. Anyone have anything interesting to talk about?
[ Sorry guys, even if Yuri's involved now... she's still not that interested in this kind of thing. At least if she thinks it's not real to begin with and especially when she thinks someone, even the community, is trying to toy with something as important as caring for others. That is to say.. maybe she's even a bit ruder than usual because this is actually pissing her off. ]
Stupid. [ And the video cuts off. ]
Right now she's just decided to give a rude little PSA to everyone. ]
Hey, morons! Stop asking what the hell a string is doing on your finger when there are like 50 other people who asked too. Either check out the other posts or stop complaining.
Anyway, why are so many of you shocked about this? Aren't there a ton of Japanese people on here? For those of you who aren't: It's said that God tied red strings to people who are destined to meet in some way. Two people connected by the red thread are destined lovers regardless of time, space, or anything else. It's basically like a soulmate.
In other words, it's pretty stupid since all of that corny crap isn't real to begin with and the gazillion posts about it are flooding my page. Anyone have anything interesting to talk about?
[ Sorry guys, even if Yuri's involved now... she's still not that interested in this kind of thing. At least if she thinks it's not real to begin with and especially when she thinks someone, even the community, is trying to toy with something as important as caring for others. That is to say.. maybe she's even a bit ruder than usual because this is actually pissing her off. ]
Stupid. [ And the video cuts off. ]

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
[ She's actually a little nervous to check if Battler's got one or not. ]
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
[Kay glances across the TARDIS console room to the derpDoctor who is currently ... he doesn't even know what the hell he's fiddling with, but it looks ridiculous]
Soulmate's a bit of a stretch, though. Acquaintance is prob'ly a better fit.
no subject
no subject
Not to mention that he is decidedly not my type.
no subject
[ She's trying to figure out what's in the background. The TARDIS, to someone who doesn't know it, at the very least looks like one thing: ]
Aliens?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[suddenly video] I DREW THIS MYSELF. FOR YOU
video; THIS IS BEAUTIFUL
video;
Hey Yuri.... what's bothering you right now?
video;
[ Rather, it's Battler. She's a little more okay with telling him. At least part of it. The other part that's got her grumpy... well, she'll say later. ]
You don't have one, do you?
video;
No.... I don't, thankfully. There's only one person I'd ever want to be tied to.
video;
Well I know who that person is, but I would've had to be pissed if the community decided otherwise.
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
video;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
action;
Re: action;
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
...
...
...
...
...
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
written; SINCE IT ELIMINATES THE PROBLEM OF WHERE SHE IS AHAHA
written; Yay!
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[text]
[text]
[text]
The community is always strange- shouldn't its romance be too?
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]
[text]