Buffy Summers (
antibadstuff) wrote in
dramadramaduck2013-02-16 03:33 pm
Entry tags:
voice; backdated to Valentine's Day
[ Honestly, Buffy had been about to call Finn. She'd dialed the number on her house phone and it'd rung once until suddenly she noticed the red string on her pinky and she hung up before anyone could answer, if anyone was going to at all, and grabbed ahold of the string, trying to bat it off.
Then trying to cut it off. Then when it starts tugging at her after she tries that, she grabs an actual weapon and starts to follow the string. Phone still in one hand of course, so she's able to call up the community to leave a voice post. How that works, whatever, it's the community it does what it wants it can be on a cordless phone. ]
Am I going to need a weapon if I follow this string?
[ Even if it... definitely, definitely doesn't feel like it. She can't help but go with her Slayer instincts as captured=bad. ]
{ OOC: RL open for Jay. }
Then trying to cut it off. Then when it starts tugging at her after she tries that, she grabs an actual weapon and starts to follow the string. Phone still in one hand of course, so she's able to call up the community to leave a voice post. How that works, whatever, it's the community it does what it wants it can be on a cordless phone. ]
Am I going to need a weapon if I follow this string?
[ Even if it... definitely, definitely doesn't feel like it. She can't help but go with her Slayer instincts as captured=bad. ]
{ OOC: RL open for Jay. }

no subject
Yeah, not cool. He doesn't know what's going on but he's got his gun out and he's carefully looking around the next corner as he talks to his captors... Whoever or whatever they are.]
Hey. Hey! This ain't funny, y'all. Yeah ha ha I walked through a door an' went somewhere else. I get it. Now send me back.
no subject
Jay?
no subject
He lowers his gun and stares at the door. Oh you have GOT to be kidding.]
Buffy?!
no subject
no subject
[He tucks his gun away as he steps around the corner.]
I was walkin' into an apartment building wit Kay an' Laura. Nex' thing I know I'm here wit this red string 'round my finger.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
[Oh come oooooon he could HELP!]
no subject
no subject
Jus' tell people you attached to yo work?
no subject
[ It's a serious issue. :( ]
I'll give you a free burger.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
Weird red one.
no subject
Huh. A bunch of people have been talking about the same thing...
I don't have one.
no subject
no subject
I guess not. How do you find out who is?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
i can't stop laughing at that icon omg HE'S SO MAD...
YES BECAUSE YOU'RE NOT ALLOWED TO PERV ON OTHER GUYS WHEN HE'S /RIGHT THERE/ GEEZ BUFFY 8|