http://the-cat-burglar.livejournal.com/ (
the-cat-burglar.livejournal.com) wrote in
dramadramaduck2006-11-28 03:59 am
This is as good a place to ask as any..
Have any of you guys seen this little pain in the you know where?

Cause I'm lookin for 'im. Preferabbly alive. He's about 1'4", yellow, potentially dangerous and positively obnoxious. Usually seen travelling with an equally as obnoxious twerp with a red and white hat.
A reward will be givenjust as soon as we get our promotion from the Boss for snagging it!
Any tips, clues, or leads you can give would be appriciated.

Cause I'm lookin for 'im. Preferabbly alive. He's about 1'4", yellow, potentially dangerous and positively obnoxious. Usually seen travelling with an equally as obnoxious twerp with a red and white hat.
A reward will be given
Any tips, clues, or leads you can give would be appriciated.

no subject
no subject
for the 15th time.no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
...hey, are you and that other guy some distant relative of a blastoise or something?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Oh wait - are you trying to steal it!? :(
no subject
....Mm, yeah. Not by choice or anything.. that's just what Boss told us to go get.
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
I hope that you're not gonna clone it when you find it...that seems to be the newest trend lately.
no subject
Clones? Eh, I dunno about that..We're just gonna catch it and give it to Boss. Whatever he does with it after he gets it isn't my problem.
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
I gotta say, I don't mean to sound patronizing, but a cat who's learnt English? Awesome. It's such a bitch to learn, cat is so much easier to speak. I hafta hand it to you.