Frankie Stein (
fearleads) wrote in
dramadramaduck2013-02-27 12:28 pm
Entry tags:
[text]
Guys! I don't know if page views even work across worlds, but we're kind of in a bind and we need all the help we can get. I mean the fearleading squad, of course. See, we didn't get into Gloom Beach but we still have a chance at the wild card selection and -- okay, let me start from the beginning!
☠ We're trying to get into Gloom Beach Fearleading Camp over spring break.
☠ We need to get there so we can get better, but also because whoever wins the competition at the end almost always wins Mashionals.
☠ And whoever didn't even get in is dead in the water.
☠ We were denied an invitation, but every year they pick one extra "wild card" team based on popular opinion. These days, the way it works is that every team that didn't get in but wants to makes a video, puts it up on FrightTube, and submits it, and whoever gets one million hits first gets the spot!
☠ Which is where you guys come in, of corpse!
So, uh, if you could all just go here that'd be great!
...Or if you have any better ideas. This was the beast one we had.
☠ We're trying to get into Gloom Beach Fearleading Camp over spring break.
☠ We need to get there so we can get better, but also because whoever wins the competition at the end almost always wins Mashionals.
☠ And whoever didn't even get in is dead in the water.
☠ We were denied an invitation, but every year they pick one extra "wild card" team based on popular opinion. These days, the way it works is that every team that didn't get in but wants to makes a video, puts it up on FrightTube, and submits it, and whoever gets one million hits first gets the spot!
☠ Which is where you guys come in, of corpse!
So, uh, if you could all just go here that'd be great!
...Or if you have any better ideas. This was the beast one we had.

no subject
And see if Chisame-san will promote it on her website.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
and ambush herbut she turned out to be the most gentle person in the world.no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
*Unless you're Operetta. Or you're playing SKRM. Or you're post-season 2, after which people go down there every time the plot calls for it, which is all the time.*
no subject
Really? That must be interesting.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
[video]
It's that big a deal?
[He did give you a hit, though.]
[video]
[video]
I'm not a sports person. [That would require being remotely healthy.]
Uh, good luck.
[video]
[video]
[video]
[video]
[video]
[video]
If you're all working like that...I think you'll do well. [what is encouraging people it just comes out awkward.]