Yuri Tsukikage (
fightbymoonlight) wrote in
dramadramaduck2013-04-02 08:28 pm
[Video - No Consequences Day 2 - Locked from Daiki Kaitou]
[Despite still being very embarrassed about kissing Kaitou during the virus, Yuri actually manages to look as calm as she usually does, if a bit flustered.]
Well, that virus certainly was an experience. Judging from the posts on the community, I'm not the only one who did something embarrassing. I suppose that's comforting, in a way, though it doesn't really make me feel any better.
I can't believe I actually...
[Yuri trails off and sighs. There's a short pause and, when she resumes speaking, she's blushing.]
So, um... I kissed someone and I'm not exactly sure how I feel about it. I mean, it went... well. At least, I think so? Definitely better than I expected it to go. I'm just not sure about how to proceed from here. I was hoping maybe someone could give me some advice about that. Because, to be completely honest, I know absolutely nothing about relationships. And the involvement of a virus isn't making things any easier. This is definitely not how I expected my first kiss to happen.
Well, that virus certainly was an experience. Judging from the posts on the community, I'm not the only one who did something embarrassing. I suppose that's comforting, in a way, though it doesn't really make me feel any better.
I can't believe I actually...
[Yuri trails off and sighs. There's a short pause and, when she resumes speaking, she's blushing.]
So, um... I kissed someone and I'm not exactly sure how I feel about it. I mean, it went... well. At least, I think so? Definitely better than I expected it to go. I'm just not sure about how to proceed from here. I was hoping maybe someone could give me some advice about that. Because, to be completely honest, I know absolutely nothing about relationships. And the involvement of a virus isn't making things any easier. This is definitely not how I expected my first kiss to happen.

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
The, um... kiss I'm talking about was initiated by me.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[locked]
[locked]
1/2 [locked]
1.5/2 [locked]
2/2 [locked]
[locked]
[locked]
[locked]
[Video]
Re: [Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video]
[text]
But it seems like you liked it more than you didn't like it, so- I guess maybe ask them on a date?
Re: [text]
[text]
Re: [text]
[text]
Re: [text]
[text]
Always video
no subject
no subject
THEY GROW UP SO FAST!
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[Locked]
[Locked]
[Locked]
[Locked]
[Locked]
[Locked]
no subject
Congratulations!
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
video;
[ kyouko is the world's biggest hypocrite, yes. ]
Re: video;
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)