brokethecamera (
brokethecamera) wrote in
dramadramaduck2013-05-14 08:22 pm
Entry tags:
[video]
[The video turns on with a close up of Mai's face. She seems to be intently texting something on her cellphone, not seeing that her phone is now recording. She finishes and looks up, at someone....Masamori, of course.]
Sorry about that. Madoka-san just needed to know when I could come in tomorrow.
[Masamori smiles.]
That's alright.
[The couple stops. Mai fumbles with the phone so it turns to an odd angle, but you can still make out Masamori's face, and Mai can still be heard.]
Well, thanks for walking me home. I had a really good time today.
So did I. [Masamori's smile is genuine, but as he holds it he starts to seem uncertain as well. The awkward pause is broken by Mai.]
So, um, I'll talk to you soon!
I'll talk to you soon. [Masamori waves, and moves out of sight. After another few moments, Mai can be heard sighing.]
Sorry about that. Madoka-san just needed to know when I could come in tomorrow.
[Masamori smiles.]
That's alright.
[The couple stops. Mai fumbles with the phone so it turns to an odd angle, but you can still make out Masamori's face, and Mai can still be heard.]
Well, thanks for walking me home. I had a really good time today.
So did I. [Masamori's smile is genuine, but as he holds it he starts to seem uncertain as well. The awkward pause is broken by Mai.]
So, um, I'll talk to you soon!
I'll talk to you soon. [Masamori waves, and moves out of sight. After another few moments, Mai can be heard sighing.]

no subject
no subject
Ah! It posted something!?!?!
no subject
no subject
...I guess that's a good thing, then.
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[locked from Masamori]
[locked from Masamori]
[locked from Masamori]
[locked from Masamori]
[locked from Masamori]
[locked from Masamori]
[locked from Masamori]
[locked from Masamori]
[locked from Masamori]
[locked from Masamori]
[locked from Masamori]
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Ah, I just hope it doesn't get bothersome to see posts like this all the time. I'm not doing it on purpose!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
video;
[ KYOUKO, BE NICE.. ]
video;
I didn't mean to! Really!
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
It seems way too interested in Masamori and I, though.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
[for him to see too.]
no subject
...I know. Sorry, Kouji-kun.
no subject
no subject
no subject
You two just seem so uncertain.
(no subject)
(no subject)
[locked from Masamori]
[locked from Masamori]
[locked from Masamori]