brokethecamera (
brokethecamera) wrote in
dramadramaduck2013-06-24 11:59 am
Entry tags:
[video][who are you anyway virus]
[Mai looks confused and bashful as she looks at the camera.]
Hey guys. I noticed there were already some posts that are kind of similar, but I guess I'll just add one to the collection.
You see, there were these photos pinned up next to my desk. I don't remember ever getting them taken...or who the other person is.
[She holds up a strip from a photo booth. It, of course, features herself and Masamori.]
I'm a little worried. I really have no idea how I got these or who he is! I was hoping maybe someone here might have an idea?
...Thanks.
Hey guys. I noticed there were already some posts that are kind of similar, but I guess I'll just add one to the collection.
You see, there were these photos pinned up next to my desk. I don't remember ever getting them taken...or who the other person is.
[She holds up a strip from a photo booth. It, of course, features herself and Masamori.]
I'm a little worried. I really have no idea how I got these or who he is! I was hoping maybe someone here might have an idea?
...Thanks.

no subject
no subject
Um, I'm sorry to ask...but do you know anything about these photos?
no subject
...I'm Sumimura Masamori.
We took those pictures together.
no subject
...Unless it was during a virus, maybe?
no subject
I think it must be something like that, with the posts that people have been making.
I'm sorry it's making you worry, Taniyama-san.
no subject
Have you been a member for very long?
no subject
I've been here for a while now. You?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
video;
[ Saying it casually.. as if she thinks forgetting someone like that is pretty normal. ]
video;
[She's bright red and flustered.]
But I don't even know who he is!
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
[It's freaking her out, actually!]
But I don't remember anything about it.
no subject
no subject
no subject
It must be pretty awkward but, ah, is he answering your questions?
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
It's all very confusing.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)