Taki Tooru (
circulated) wrote in
dramadramaduck2013-09-28 02:57 pm
Entry tags:
[video - virus; insomnia]
Has...anyone else been feeling strange these last couple of days?
[Taki's face pops up on the community today, but she doesn't look like she's in the best state of mind right now. If one were to look close enough, they could see dark rings forming around her eyes, but she doesn't seem to mind it much, or think much of it. She thinks a youkai is doing this to her, which is why she doesn't want to reveal too much, or have Natsume scold her about it. But either way...]
I've been finding myself a bit restless these past couple of days. I couldn't go to bed last night, and I don't think I can today, either. I've been nodding off a bit in class, but...sleep just won't come. I'm wondering if this is one of "virus" things that the community talks about often. It seems a bit far fetched, I know, but...I can't help, but ask at least.
[She seems to stare at the camera a bit, seeming a bit distant for a moment, eyes widening as she realizes she's zoning out once more.]
...um, sorry...for being like this. I've been seeing some things too... [And not of the cute kind, either.] ...I guess I just wanted to get some thoughts off of my mind concerning this...if anyone else is experiencing this, can you please tell me? If not, then I must be losing my mind...
[But she's still letting out a solemn smile, regardless.] ...Um, but I should be fine...I can get back sleep sometime later. Thanks for listening to me...
[And again, she nods off, herself unconsciously turning off the feed.]
[Taki's face pops up on the community today, but she doesn't look like she's in the best state of mind right now. If one were to look close enough, they could see dark rings forming around her eyes, but she doesn't seem to mind it much, or think much of it. She thinks a youkai is doing this to her, which is why she doesn't want to reveal too much, or have Natsume scold her about it. But either way...]
I've been finding myself a bit restless these past couple of days. I couldn't go to bed last night, and I don't think I can today, either. I've been nodding off a bit in class, but...sleep just won't come. I'm wondering if this is one of "virus" things that the community talks about often. It seems a bit far fetched, I know, but...I can't help, but ask at least.
[She seems to stare at the camera a bit, seeming a bit distant for a moment, eyes widening as she realizes she's zoning out once more.]
...um, sorry...for being like this. I've been seeing some things too... [And not of the cute kind, either.] ...I guess I just wanted to get some thoughts off of my mind concerning this...if anyone else is experiencing this, can you please tell me? If not, then I must be losing my mind...
[But she's still letting out a solemn smile, regardless.] ...Um, but I should be fine...I can get back sleep sometime later. Thanks for listening to me...
[And again, she nods off, herself unconsciously turning off the feed.]

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
text
handwritten
Re: handwritten
None of those were very pleasant.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[handwritten]
[handwritten]
[handwritten]
[handwritten]
no subject
[ Natsume looks the most worried. He can't sleep but he knows there aren't any youkai around besides Nyanko-sensei and the fatass said he wasn't cursed or anything so it's probably just a sleepless night but.. If Taki too.. ]
no subject
[It is true; whenever some weird youkai shit goes down, she'll come to her bff with her cute as shit cat thing okay. But no, she's shaking her head a bit, obviously disoriented.]
I...I should be fine, though...
no subject
[ Taki, the kind of stuff he sees when he's tired is usually stuff that wakes him up... and then he takes naps in class. ]
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
i thought natsume's crumbs on his mouth was dust on my laptop screen SO GUESS WHO TRIED TO WIPE IT..
ruins lives when natsume eats corn on the cob
curse you natsume!!
it's his evil plan...
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
audio;
audio;
audio;
audio;
audio;
audio;
audio;
audio;
audio;
audio;
audio;
Re: audio;
video;
[ Although Kyouko does stay up late to roam the street sometimes or hunt witches.. but even she has to sleep eventually, yet somehow she hasn't been able to catch some shut-eye. ]
I thought no way it's a community virus, it sounds way too normal.
video;
[At least she seems to be a little bit better than when she originally popped up. Save for the dark eyes worsening on her, she still seems to be carrying a small smile on her face.]
...there's worse things that this community does, though...?
no subject
[ .. yeah. ]
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
...Pretend this came earlier
Are you alright? Have you tried seeing a doctor?
All the lateness for Nikki!
[Or at least she hopes so, but she looks like she's about to pass out at any moment.]
Nooo lateness, it came earlier, remember?
..ah, right, it did come earlier...
So much earlier
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
If you were in my world, they would say you have a malign enchantment. When everything seems to go wrong in subtle ways, and one cannot help but feel a sense of futility...or perhaps they have just robbed you of sleep.
Even if it is not such a strange thing, perhaps you should look for help.
no subject
But your world...? Malign enchantment...? [You'll have to give her a second here, she's still trying to get over her non-sleep to let the words sink in for a moment.] Those sound rather...um, what's the word...odd to use together...?
But you're right...I should look for help...somewhere.
no subject
I suppose it would be simpler to call it a hex or curse.
Can you think of anything that would help?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)