Probably collecting something for classes, though making kids do it is ridiculously unfair. But it might give you an edge in class if you figure out what it is ahead of time.
It's a little different here. If nobody fights back, it's pretty quiet so they don't give a fuck. If you do, they actually hafta do something, which really pisses them off.
Yeah, back before I knew it wouldn't work. Now, you have to handle stuff yourself or you lose to the bullies. I'm not gonna do that, even if the teachers get pissed at me.
no subject
no subject
no subject
Just...stick close to your teacher, I guess. Be careful not to wander off, and if there's anyone with you, keep tabs on them.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[text]
...As in prison? I haven't.
[text]
[text]
Oh, my mistake. I've had an unconventional education myself, so I'm afraid I can't help you there. What is school detention usually like?
[text]
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)