Misumi Nagisa
31 May 2012 @ 07:30 am
 
Does anybody know how to fix our timeline yet? I'm sick and tired of this.
 
 
Asuka Langley Soryu
31 May 2012 @ 08:33 pm
Text;  
So, I'm staying at Ohtori for a bit. It's not a bad place - kind of eerie sometimes, though. Like everything is a bit too perfect or something.

It's probably just me being jumpy and in a new place. Whatever. At least the Academy has some gorgeous scenery. I mean, it's still weird to see so many people sometimes. You'd think I'd be used to that after living in Iwatodai for four years!

Hememiya's distant. But polite. I guess I can't complain, since I am a guest.
 
 
thor (movie)
31 May 2012 @ 09:03 pm
(video.)  
My thanks are belated to the Lady Buffy for restoring the realms. The peoples of Asgard are still rebuilding after the many beasts who would think they are better than our warriors. Regardless, forgive me for not greeting the many of you who stepped foot into Asgard. It is my hope that you all realize that those who have stepped in Asgard have stepped foot into the realm of mythos. I wish I could have seen more of my friends (Jane), but still those who I did see warmed my heart to see you all.

Though, to be more grave I must say. No mortal has stepped foot there and I hope none of you took anything that did not belong to you, Aesirs are ones of honor.

(give back the asgardian tiny shampoos.)

I ask, though. Given that it was possible for the worlds to collide - was it possible that my brother fell through the wormhole too? If a man with black hair and green eyes fell from the sky, please inform me. He is Loki, brother to Thor - even if he says otherwise.

ICLY ADDED BY SIF. )

ANOTHER IC EDIT SINCE THIS IS A LIVESTREAM OF ALL MY AESIRS )
 
 
Tokiya Ichinose
31 May 2012 @ 09:53 pm
003: Accidental Video  
Class time! )
 
 
morrigan aensland
31 May 2012 @ 10:08 pm
[ voice ]  
Just a general question for everyone...

How many of you are into fornication~?

And if you don't want to answer that, then what about bondage?
 
 
Karkat Vantas ♋ ( carcinoGeneticist )
31 May 2012 @ 11:28 pm
002 ♋ Voice  
Here's a question for the masses to pause and let stew in their think pan juices before replying:

What's the point in living?

Before anyone goes on about "oh don't think like that Karkat!" shut the fuck up. I'm not about to off myself or anything so mind boggling stupid. It's just no one else on this rock will give me one second of their time or lend a auricular sponge clot just for my fucking vitriolic purposes. Thus I pose the question to this community in hopes that at least someone gives two shits to listen and maybe, just maybe, converse so I can get these useless thoughts out of my system.

Because seriously, what's the point in struggling to live if death means an eternity of floating around in your memories and meeting other dead shit stains? Fuck, you still exist in the end!