Seriously, either the people here don't know right from left, or it's some other bullshit excuse. I've been using guns since I was six. There's nothing wrong with a man and his gun, or even a girl and her gun. It's natural.
I don't think it's a bad thing, personally. When we first met it was more like a feeling of "can I really work with a person as good as this?". It was...impressed intimidation.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
It never hurts to be prepared. [Even if a 6 years old is tad young.]
no subject
Nope. Never hurts to know that stuff at any age, really. My dad made sure I knew how to handle myself if we ever got into trouble.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
We should start practicing dream sharing, do you want to try it this week?
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
You have one too?
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)