Doc Scratch (
docfoul) wrote in
dramadramaduck2012-03-24 06:40 pm
Entry tags:
BACKDATED TO THE TRUTH OR DARE VIRUS yes really 8|;;
[Greetings, community. It has been brought to my attention that my jokes, despite their objective flawlessness to any who understands them, can be difficult to actually understand in the first place, because a great many of you lack the privileged insight necessary for their full comprehension.
I must apologise for this. And, in turn, I hereby offer to explain any jokes I may have told you in the past or will tell in the near future, commencing precisely now.
Additionally, there may or may not be something unusual about this day. It is a regrettable void in my knowledge that, I hope, will be resolved soon.]
((OOC: Everything about this post (except for the time it's being posted 8|;;;;) is Yurippe's fault.))
I must apologise for this. And, in turn, I hereby offer to explain any jokes I may have told you in the past or will tell in the near future, commencing precisely now.
Additionally, there may or may not be something unusual about this day. It is a regrettable void in my knowledge that, I hope, will be resolved soon.]
((OOC: Everything about this post (except for the time it's being posted 8|;;;;) is Yurippe's fault.))

no subject
no subject
Oh.
Yes, I see now.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
text
[Kefka is conspicuously not using video or audio, and for good reason. That thread took a lot out of him. Owwww. The bloody penalties gotten while forcing Doc Scratch to admit his plans for Retasu are going to put him in bed for a while.]
no subject
1/2
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
tw: self harm?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/2
(no subject)
(no subject)
holy shit son
(no subject)
Private Text
Private Text
Private Text
[Hm. Well...]
Did you intend to do this prior to that?
Private Text
Private Text
Private Text
Private Text
Private Text
Private video, some 15-20 minutes later
Private Text/ also I really love the new font thing
I get my fancy HTML from outside sources though ;;
But it's still awesome!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Schadenfreude is the best, man. ]
1/2
Haa haa, hee hee, hoo hoo.
no subject
no subject
Omniscient, huh? It explains a lot 'bout the attitude. And someone got ya real good with this virus, right?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
You've noticed. |
[ directly indirect as per the usual. ]
no subject
no subject
[ let's test to see if he's made the same deduction. ]
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]
[ video ]