http://worldsnicestguy.livejournal.com/ (
worldsnicestguy.livejournal.com) wrote in
dramadramaduck2006-11-27 07:11 pm
Boom, baby!
Alrighty...I've heard that these machines...I believe they're called "computers" are all the rage now, so as my birthday gift to me, I had a slave import me one from...somewhere where technology is more advanced then here *not amused that such a place exists*
Oh, I'm Kuzco...~Emperor~ Kuzco. I'm 18 and as you may have guessed from the whole "Emperor" thing, I own a country! And it's the best! And did I mention I was the Emperor?
Anyway, betcha wondering why my picture is a llama, right? Well you won't believe this, but that llama was once a human being. An all-powerful ball of charisma. And not just that, he was an Emperor...that's right...I'm that llama...there was this whole misunderstanding whereby my advisor, Yzma, kinda turned me into a llama and tried to kill me *yaddayadda* and now she's disappeared and no one knows where her "secret lab" is so I can find a way to change myself back. ¬.¬ So, y'know, if anyone sees her, give me a call, aight?
Oh and if you can't understand something I type, they're not mistakes, but it's reeeaally difficult typing without hands...*waves hooves*. Well that's it for now. Laters..
Oh, I'm Kuzco...~Emperor~ Kuzco. I'm 18 and as you may have guessed from the whole "Emperor" thing, I own a country! And it's the best! And did I mention I was the Emperor?
Anyway, betcha wondering why my picture is a llama, right? Well you won't believe this, but that llama was once a human being. An all-powerful ball of charisma. And not just that, he was an Emperor...that's right...I'm that llama...there was this whole misunderstanding whereby my advisor, Yzma, kinda turned me into a llama and tried to kill me *yaddayadda* and now she's disappeared and no one knows where her "secret lab" is so I can find a way to change myself back. ¬.¬ So, y'know, if anyone sees her, give me a call, aight?
Oh and if you can't understand something I type, they're not mistakes, but it's reeeaally difficult typing without hands...*waves hooves*. Well that's it for now. Laters..

no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
(no subject)
no subject
That's it, I'm out.
no subject
candyismyotp - what's wrong with llamas!? And just so you know, I'm not ~actually~ a llama. it's what you might call...a temporary inconvenience
no subject
WHAT THE HELL.
no subject
...
...HAHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA!!
You're not too bad.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
((Couldn't. Resist. Too. Weak. XD;;;))
no subject
that's weird...
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Now I've seen everything.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)