Chie Satonaka (
winterkicker) wrote in
dramadramaduck2012-08-17 02:40 pm
Entry tags:
[canon move; accidental video]
[The video stops at 2:10. For those who can't/don't want to watch, here's what happens.
The video opens up with Chie, Narukami, and another guy in the electronic section of a store. Chie and the other guy are looking at the TVs. Narukami has his hand, somehow, stuck in one of them. They don't seem to notice.]
Oh yeah, Narukami, what kind of TV do you-- [He stops in mid-sentence as he sees Narukami with his hand in the TV.]
Huh? Something wrong, Yosuke? [Then Chie turns, too.]
Is his arm...in the TV?
Whoa...is that some kinda new model? Like with a new function...?
Hell no! [Both teenagers run over to Narukami.]
You gotta be kidding me... Did you really stick your hand through the screen?
Oh man... This is for real. That's some magic trick, man! So how's it work, huh?! What's the magician's secret?!
[Narukami looks at both of them for a minute before deciding to climb up on the display case and stick his head into the large screen TV. Chie and Yosuke begin to freak out even more.
He relays that there's large open space inside the TV. Chie and Yosuke don't seem to understand.]
What do you mean, "spacious"?!
I mean, what's going on?!
[Yosuke starts to move quickly foot to foot.] Holy crap! I think this is all too much for my bladder...
What the-- Are you going to pee your pants?!
I've been holding it all day! I haven't had a chance to go. Aargh! Can't hold it anymore! [He runs off, leaving Chie beside Narukami who is still in the TV. He comes back quickly.] Shit! Customers! They're coming!
What?! But we've got a guy half-stuck in a TV here! What're we gonna do?!
[They both start running around, eventually knocking themselves into Narukami and through the TV. The video ends with the TV going blank and all three teenagers gone.]
((Italics is Yosuke, normal is Chie. Responses will be about a couple hours IC-ly later.))

[video]
[NARUKAMI...]
[video]
You were half in a TV! Then that weird place, yeah! I think we had a right in freaking out!
[video]
[video]
[video]
[video]
[video]
[video]
[video]
[video]
[video]
Re: [video]
[video]
[video]
[Video]
[Video]
[Video] Shoot I totally missed that part under the video. I'm sorry. -_-;;
[Video] It's alright
[Video]
[Video]
Re: [Video]
[Video]
Re: [Video]
no subject
[ Kobato assumes that it's obviously some kind of worldhop device and everything's cool, okay. ]
no subject
[Might as well play along and not talk about how creepy it was.]
no subject
[ Kobato didn't expect that as an answer. ]
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(voice.)
(voice.)
(voice.)
(voice.)
(voice.)