it means that lately we had a lot of posts with girls dressed like the fantasy of a perverted Japanese businessman with a very specific fetish and THEN we had the rest of men wearing suits.
I had no idea suits where the norm for supeheroes until this, shame on me.
no subject
What happened, Ravage?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Wrong icon!
that's fine. And sorry for the sudden hiatus!
It's okay! You needed it!
ty!
I had no idea suits where the norm for supeheroes until this, shame on me.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject