Buffy Summers (
antibadstuff) wrote in
dramadramaduck2012-09-02 08:43 pm
Entry tags:
video; still omwf
[ There's no message after this video like her last one. She'll respond to this post, but the replies will ICly come much later. After she's stopped trying to figure out why she went and made out with Spike for a while after this little diddy, thank god it didn't show that. What is her life.
..And no the Hungarian subs do not show up on the video to the comm, ignore those. ]

no subject
...Buffy?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
I felt that way recently.
no subject
It's not like anything you can really experience when you're.. alive. It's like being whole, completed, and you know that everything's the way it should be. Warm and comfortable. Peaceful and loved. I don't know that that's anything anyone could feel while they're still breathing.
no subject
There was a virus. It was when you were...gone. Everyone was feeling someone's else's emotions but I could never figure out where the one I felt had come from.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
text;
Tell me you punched the thing that clapped afterward.
text;
text;
text;
text;
text;
text;
text;
text;
text;
text;
text;
ext;
text;
text;
text;
video- private;
You were going to do it, weren't you?
video; private;
It was just like Spike had told her a year ago. The second you want it, even a little bit, that's when you lose. She wanted it a lot right now and she'd let it happen and the one person who stopped her was the person who'd told her how to let it happen in the first place. ]
I-- I'm not going to try again.
video; private;
video; private;
video; private;
video; private;
video; private;
video; private;
video; private;
video; private;
no subject
What was that thing with the red face?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
what is that icon lmao
sghlaks AHAHA it was buffy being a bitch to her demony roomie who was sucking her soul out in s4
I just watched it on youtube after searching "buffy milk" lmao
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)