Ren Akiyama (
promisedknight) wrote in
dramadramaduck2013-02-02 05:22 pm
Canon update
[Ren's making a post willingly this time. Something must be up.]
A new Rider showed up--the first that I've met. Ryuki, Kido Shinji. Just some idiot who got himself caught up in all this and didn't have the sense to avoid forming a contract with a Monster. Yui completely forbids me from fighting him. I guess I can live with that for now. He owes me money, anyway.
I think there's a pack of Monsters targeting an elementary school. A teacher was attacked. I tried to get there before the Monster could get him, but it was too late. This type of Monster is a lot faster than I am. Would have tried to track it down, but Kido showed up, and I lost its aura. Felt it a little bit when I passed the school, so I'll check it out tomorrow.
...I'm not sure how things are going to go now that there's another Rider. But if it means things are starting to move along, then I guess it's for the better.
A new Rider showed up--the first that I've met. Ryuki, Kido Shinji. Just some idiot who got himself caught up in all this and didn't have the sense to avoid forming a contract with a Monster. Yui completely forbids me from fighting him. I guess I can live with that for now. He owes me money, anyway.
I think there's a pack of Monsters targeting an elementary school. A teacher was attacked. I tried to get there before the Monster could get him, but it was too late. This type of Monster is a lot faster than I am. Would have tried to track it down, but Kido showed up, and I lost its aura. Felt it a little bit when I passed the school, so I'll check it out tomorrow.
...I'm not sure how things are going to go now that there's another Rider. But if it means things are starting to move along, then I guess it's for the better.

no subject
no subject
Don't tell me...
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
I'm sorry. That sounds like an awful situation.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/2
[ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
[ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
[ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
[ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
Re: [ locked ]
no subject
no subject
no subject
Good luck dealing with it.
no subject