thats_brutal (
thats_brutal) wrote in
dramadramaduck2013-02-20 06:01 pm
Entry tags:
[Video]
[The feed cuts on for a moment to show Nathan sitting at his computer. Looks like someone's too lazy to actually, you know, DIAL HIS PHONE or WALK DOWN THE HALL]
Charles. Charles. Hey Charles. Uuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhh I need a brain and a body bag [He stops a moment, thinking] Oh! Oh and some guts. Like... a briefcase full of guts.
[He pauses, blinking for a second before picking up a handheld tape recorder]
Idea for a song. Briefcase full of guts.
[He flicks off the tape recorder and without waiting for a response from his manager he just... walks away.]
[Some time later the feed cuts on again just in time for the show]
((OOC: Nathan Explosion and his attempt at.... KOMEDYYYYYY))
Charles. Charles. Hey Charles. Uuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhh I need a brain and a body bag [He stops a moment, thinking] Oh! Oh and some guts. Like... a briefcase full of guts.
[He pauses, blinking for a second before picking up a handheld tape recorder]
Idea for a song. Briefcase full of guts.
[He flicks off the tape recorder and without waiting for a response from his manager he just... walks away.]
[Some time later the feed cuts on again just in time for the show]
((OOC: Nathan Explosion and his attempt at.... KOMEDYYYYYY))

no subject
pick it up, lazyass.]
no subject
It takes a good 10 rings for him to pick it up.... and accidentally(?) hang up again. What? He's got huge fingers and the buttons are fucking tiny.]
no subject
Full or empty, Nathan?
no subject
It takes him a moment before he realizes someone is talking
atto him.]Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhwhat?
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
[pause]
And, uh, yeah. I think Quaddo was the best part. I think... I think he really added something.
no subject
Something is probably the best way to put it. Just a question but...did you try running your routine past anyone before this? You know. Quality control.
no subject
Uuuuuuuhhhhno. Yes. Kind of. Uuuuuhhhhhhh I told Toki about it. Then I threatened to ****ing kill him if he stole my ideas.
no subject
I don't think you gotta worry about that big guy. You've...got some room for improvement though. [ A bit of a smirk, though he also sounded unsure. ]
Especially the one with Quaddo. You could have worked on its delivery.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
action
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
[Oh, here they go again.]
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
It wasn't poetry. It was co.me.dy.
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)