Hibiki Hojo (
wildmelody) wrote in
dramadramaduck2013-09-15 09:41 am
Canon Bump - Missing the Forest for the Trees
Hibiki: Catch it, catch it!
Kanade: I'm trying!
[The scene is kind of bewildering at best, watching Hibiki and Kanade run around with butterfly nets, swinging them like crazy in a park. They seem to be catching something, but there doesn't actually appear to be anything there.]
Hibiki: Hah! Did I get it?!
Kanade: You did! Lets get some more!
[And there they go, running around, hollering like maniacs as they're swinging those nets around. Just what are these girls doing? There's nothing THERE. Clearly this is blackmail material right here, as they're having fun swinging nets at invisible things.]
Kanade: I'm trying!
[The scene is kind of bewildering at best, watching Hibiki and Kanade run around with butterfly nets, swinging them like crazy in a park. They seem to be catching something, but there doesn't actually appear to be anything there.]
Hibiki: Hah! Did I get it?!
Kanade: You did! Lets get some more!
[And there they go, running around, hollering like maniacs as they're swinging those nets around. Just what are these girls doing? There's nothing THERE. Clearly this is blackmail material right here, as they're having fun swinging nets at invisible things.]

[video]
Of all the things we could have been recorded doing, why this!? It looks like we were running through the park like idiots catching invisible things only we can see... well, we were, but that's not what it looks like!
Re: [video]
It's terrible, but it looks hilarious. Oh god... Well I know what I'm doing next week. Tunneling into the bed being embarrassed.
[video -> voice]
Why wait? Now seems like as good a time as any. I'm glad we got things done, but... three months from now, I'm going to see a picture from this and want to go cry somewhere. The internet never forgets.
Re: [video -> voice]
[Yeah, Hibiki's looking for gifs now.] It would only serve to memorialize this.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
video;
Are you trying to catch air or something like that?
[ AS IF SOMEONE WOULD DO THAT. ]
Re: video;
no subject
I can't see them at all!
no subject
[She holds up the butterfly net.] There's so many of them.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
[Please don't be teasing the girls, Kouga.]
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
What the hell are you two doing...?
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)