You watched and took pictures!? You're creepy! Besides, why would they think some random person did it, anyway? Maybe they'll just think YOU did it and made it up!
You totally did! And you said I was a kid! And then the other week you said Jin was dumb, and I bet if I called YOUR family dumb you'd egg the EMC, so I egged your house except I guess it wasn't your house but it was supposed to be your house.
no subject
--But I didn't do anything and you can't prove it!
no subject
no subject
no subject
They would believe me even if I didn't have evidence. They know I'm a respectable person.
no subject
no subject
[But it totally sounds like something she'd do soooooo]
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
If you called my family stupid, I'd assume you had bad taste and move on. I wouldn't act like a five-year-old.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject