http://sandinmyboots.livejournal.com/ (
sandinmyboots.livejournal.com) wrote in
dramadramaduck2011-11-26 12:20 am
Entry tags:
27; grabbag + me myself and I; wow my future sucks; return of cefca
[This is Cefca, aka Kefka's younger self. This is Cefca, in a dark green uniform and corpselike blue make up, sunken in eyes and hollow cheeks and blue lips, waving at the community from a jail cell. He's got a bottle of something clear and unplesant looking and a jar full of ashes.]
Helloooo, ducks. I am coming to you live from the, the ruins of Vector, the jail of the palace, the place where they stick jerks. I have been stuck in here on account of my older self is a terrible, terrible awful no good traitor and can't be trusted to let his younger self spy on him.
[It's amazing how good his enunciation is, given how much of that bottle he's drunk.]
Also...what sort of stupid older self dies before a virus? That's so stupid...I land here in a pile of ashes! Which was me! I want to complain. Why do I have to clean me up? Who thought it was a good idea to stick me in here with a huge honking monster in front of the door? That was me, the stupid future me who isn't dead. You should, you should all listen. I am the smartest one here, I will teach you all the things about me and all the other things..
Helloooo, ducks. I am coming to you live from the, the ruins of Vector, the jail of the palace, the place where they stick jerks. I have been stuck in here on account of my older self is a terrible, terrible awful no good traitor and can't be trusted to let his younger self spy on him.
[It's amazing how good his enunciation is, given how much of that bottle he's drunk.]
Also...what sort of stupid older self dies before a virus? That's so stupid...I land here in a pile of ashes! Which was me! I want to complain. Why do I have to clean me up? Who thought it was a good idea to stick me in here with a huge honking monster in front of the door? That was me, the stupid future me who isn't dead. You should, you should all listen. I am the smartest one here, I will teach you all the things about me and all the other things..

no subject
[ thank you, captain of the obvious brigade ]
no subject
[Someone's cranky tonight.]
no subject
no subject
[too drunk to give fucks about Kefka winning that round]
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Well then. Go on, I guess, tell me about you, since you've probably not got much better to do sitting in a jail cell waiting for the virus to end. I'd offer to get you out, but well, no TARDIS. I won't lie, I'd be interested in hearing what you've got to say about yourself.
no subject
Right. What's a TARDIS? You're the guy with the circle words that older me talked to, right? I get some of his memories every time I show up here. He liked that. Do I start on a societal level, or just talk about myself? Do you want the epic life story? (It's really boring except for the parts where people die.) Or should I explain my hideous misbehaving self?
no subject
The TARDIS was my ship. Best ship in the universe, she is, and oh, the times we had... anyway, that's not the point. Yeah, I'm the circle guy, or the Doctor if you'd prefer, that'd do nicely too. Start wherever you want, I suppose, I mean, we've got time...
no subject
Hi, Doctor! You'll have to introduce yourself to me again, the other one, later - I can get his memories but he can't get mine. Silly things. Hm. Do you want to learn about magic? Clothing? Social things? No, no, I should tell you about history. You like time and history, so I'll tell you about the world. And you can tell me about your ship.
All ready?
(no subject)
1/???
(no subject)
AND DONE
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
Fuck, you're pathetic right now. You get that, right?
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
sorry, he's tsun and drunk
It's kinda adorable
Re: It's kinda adorable
Re: It's kinda adorable
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
[Cefca's fierce expression fades into dismay.]
It's usually better than this.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
[WHAT IS AWKWARD HE IS TOO DRUNK FOR IT]
no subject