EVA-Beatrice (
shinjaeba) wrote in
dramadramaduck2013-07-30 11:02 pm
Entry tags:
text; action for minatsuki (backdated to the beginning of the virus)
You know something? This virus is actually putting me in a good mood.
Finally, one that's not lame. This one's really hilarious. I want to hear all the stories, okay? Just remember to be creative with this one.
Finally, one that's not lame. This one's really hilarious. I want to hear all the stories, okay? Just remember to be creative with this one.

action;
[ but she also has her phone out in one hand and is frantically texting someone. ]
action;
[only Ange could have that honor. ...but what's this, then? she laughs.]
Hey... that's no fun. You can't just go asking for outside help. That ruins the game.
action;
Aah, are you banning me even from the community now? Fuck off, brat.
action;
You can use the community but you have to stay right here, with me. Alone.
[now that's an order.]
Now, you're just asking to get punished.
action;
Don't you dare.
action;
[she laughs again, that strange mixture of childish delight and a cruel cackle. she doesn't lean forward but she's examining her carefully.]
Get on your hands and knees. Beg. If you do a good enough job maybe I'll go easy on you.
action;
Pl... ease... [ no - no, no, no, she won't be humiliated like this. she bites her tongue quite literally, heedless of the pain and the blood that wells up, and glares at evatrice through her fringe. ]
action;
action;
action; can we assume that this thread is before evatrice promises to stop?
action; sure!! sorry for my lateness, haha
action; no problem!
action;
action;
video;
text;
so whats this brats problem
video;
[ Well... Yuri knows a little more than that by now, but she's not going to go outing Evatrice's motivations. Especially since this doesn't really have much to do with them since she's just crazy half the time. ]
no subject
no subject
[ That should explain it. ]
What's she doing?
no subject
but if she tells me to bite my tongue off i dont think theres anything i can do
no subject
[ Had her worried for a second. ]
Feel free to tell her that if she hurts you I'll do it back to her tenfold. I don't have a problem holding back against witches.
[ Usually because she's outgunned to all hell but she'd find a way if it came down to it. ]
(no subject)
(no subject)
text;
video;
Don't go overboard though. What have you two been doing?
text;
She's not going to die. She's such a foul brat. I'm just putting her back in her place. See? I'm doing good.
video;
[ It's perfect tbh ]
text;
video forever ok fuck typing
text forever--evatrice doesn't conform to your stupid rules!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
oh of course.
upon seeing this he can't help but go full sorcerer mode, the air of an arrogant man returns he he glares at her with icy daggers.]
Stop it.
[it's his own demand, but unlike her and Minatsuki, she won't be forced to obey.]
text
no subject
You're still hurting someone.no subject
no subject
So... you found a loophole?
Be careful, for I can still stop you. I'm not virused.
no subject
[Of course she has.]
Try and believe me, you will regret it. I can't do anything to you but we wouldn't want anything happening to your rude friend, would we?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)