[ 鷹見 水名月 ] minatsuki takami (
lyrebird) wrote in
dramadramaduck2013-08-18 08:18 pm
Entry tags:
( video | posted by ange's journal. )
You're fucking kidding me...
[ what. there is someone standing there with her hands on her hips who looks like ange. and she's posting from ange's account. but that is definitely not ange. ]
This bullshit again? I was getting ready for something important, y'know, I don't have time to play community games... Aaah, maybe I should just be glad I'm not a ✖✖✖✖ duck this time.
Seems like some people have got it worse than me now, so maybe I should just laugh. [ after a pause, she actually does throw her head back and laugh. ] Ahaha! For once, a virus took it easy on me, huh? That kinda puts me in a good mood. Oi, oi, Ange... I'll make you a deal and say that I won't do anything weird if you don't. Other than that, go wherever you want with that body of mine.
[ she sighs and stretches. ] But if I'm too boring to do anything, someone else has to make up for it. Someone's gotta be interesting, right? Hey, who's going to do something fun with their new body? I'll give you ideas if you need 'em.
( ooc | replies will come from ange's journal,
entreats! )
[ what. there is someone standing there with her hands on her hips who looks like ange. and she's posting from ange's account. but that is definitely not ange. ]
This bullshit again? I was getting ready for something important, y'know, I don't have time to play community games... Aaah, maybe I should just be glad I'm not a ✖✖✖✖ duck this time.
Seems like some people have got it worse than me now, so maybe I should just laugh. [ after a pause, she actually does throw her head back and laugh. ] Ahaha! For once, a virus took it easy on me, huh? That kinda puts me in a good mood. Oi, oi, Ange... I'll make you a deal and say that I won't do anything weird if you don't. Other than that, go wherever you want with that body of mine.
[ she sighs and stretches. ] But if I'm too boring to do anything, someone else has to make up for it. Someone's gotta be interesting, right? Hey, who's going to do something fun with their new body? I'll give you ideas if you need 'em.
( ooc | replies will come from ange's journal,

video;
Don't say that kind of stuff with my face, I'll start to feel like some weirdo. [ It's not really harsh or much of an insult though, it's more just said for the sake of deadpan before she goes on. ]
Don't worry though, I wasn't planning on doing anything much in general. Not like there's much I can do, either way. Although I guess I should say "thank you" for deciding to not throw yourself with my body off a cliff or whatever, huh. [ Not that that thank you sounded genuine. At all. ]
no subject
Is there anything we have to talk about? [ she hadn't thought of it until she saw those other posts. ] Unless you're gonna start a fight, you won't need my Branch of Sin, so I guess there's nothing for me to say. Am I going to accidentally fuck something up if I'm not careful in your body?
no subject
.. Ah, and watch out around that blue-haired witch. I'm sure she'd take any opportunity to screw with me and I'd rather not have anyone be subjected to that.
[ Minatsuki, while being.. special... is not someone she would wish it on, either way, but she doesn't dare to say it that directly. ]
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
did someone say witch
if you say beatrice three times and stare into a mirror, she appears...
she appears and eats your face
(no subject)
no subject
What, like drawing on their face?
no subject
no subject
Wow, Ange is going to hate you.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
Please keep your promise not to mistreat her body.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
( 1/2 )
( 2/2 )
Re: ( 2/2 )
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Oh, fake-Ange~ Be mon amour so we can piss Battler off and I can do something embarrassing with Klavier's body for my amusement~~
[ Yes that was her best impression of Klavier. ]
I would also like to point out that I have amazing abs right now.
no subject
no subject
Okay. You're still at Rokkenjima, right? Ask Battler if you can go into our room real fast to get something because I asked you to-- me being Yuri, not Klavier. My worldhop device should be under the bed, it looks like a doorstoop. I don't think this guy has one so I can't get over to you, but I think we should make a video hugging each other and declaring that we're going to elope and then just send it to him.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
Guess I just got lucky. D'you have a problem with that, you bitch?
no subject
[Do..you really want to press her, Minatsuki...]
Don't forget your lesson, brat.
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
What sort of ideas?
no subject
Ah... Things to get tattooed onto their bodies, what to do with their hair... Stuff like that. I'm not the kinda sick freak that gets off on mutilation or anything.
no subject
[ JUST SAYING ]