http://angelic-canary.livejournal.com/ (
angelic-canary.livejournal.com) wrote in
dramadramaduck2006-11-17 01:31 am
So the curtain rises!
My name is Kuja, and I hope I'll find all of you at least a little pleasant. I'm not tolerant of the many idiots who seem to lurk around this website, and I hope you are all exceptions.
I must ask: Is there a boy named Zidane here?
Before anyone inquires, the article of clothing I use to cover my genitalia is called a codpiece. You may not refer to it as a thong; if you do, I will just ignore you from then on.
I must ask: Is there a boy named Zidane here?
Before anyone inquires, the article of clothing I use to cover my genitalia is called a codpiece. You may not refer to it as a thong; if you do, I will just ignore you from then on.

no subject
...how did you know that many idiots seem to lurk here? Have you been watching us or something?
no subject
What username does Zidane go by over here?
no subject
And I think he's
no subject
, at least, not yet! Hehehe!No, I am referring to the people who use that annoying Internet jargon called "netspeak." Though, if you couldn't make that distinction on your own....
[[OOC: The strikeout isn't visible, to clarify. And anything that may happen between Demyx and Kuja starting with this comment do not reflect my relationship with, or opinions of
no subject
((OOC: Of course not~! All for the sake of crack. Come join us on the community chatroom if you want! We'd love to have you. (http://gochat/?roomname=dramadramaduck) ^^))
no subject
no subject
Pleased to meet you. I'm Kadaj.
no subject
I am pleased to meet you, as well.
no subject
What's the deal with you and Zidane, then?
no subject
Zidane and I are brothers. Oddly enough, the Zidane lurking around here appears to be from the future.
no subject
Brothers, huh? Are you as much of a man-whore as he is?
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/2
2/2
no subject
no subject
How the hell did you survive?!
no subject
Perhaps you are from an alternate timeline?
no subject
Just great.(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/33948729/?&q=lloyd+thong+tales+of+symphonia&qh=boost%3Apopular+age_sigma%3A24h+age_scale%3A5
no subject
((OOC: fdakghd;gh))
no subject
((OOC: XD))
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
You don't look particularly feminine yourself, sweetheart.
[[OOC: That's him being an asshole; he's not flirting with her, or anything of that nature
. Besides, Larxene's a little too...old for him, if you get my meaning ;).]]no subject
Really. Last I checked, men don't have these~ *insert picture of ... wait. Larx doesn't really have boobs. XD Photoshopped?*
no subject
I rest my case.