01 August 2007 @ 02:55 am
[Locked from Shadow]  
BECAUSE THERE IS A BIG JERKWAD ON THIS COMMUNITY I PRESENT TO YOU ALL...

WHY SHADOW THE HEDGEHOG IS FREAKING AWESOME!

Video under cut, cut ICly. )

OTHER THAN THE VIDEO? SHADOW IS ALSO REALLY AWESOME FOR KICKING LOTS OF BUTT AND HAVING AWESOME POWERS.

SO... Does anyone else have anything else that they think is awesome about Shadow? Cause I'm gonna get this all together and send it to him, to cheer him up!
 
 
Current Mood: accomplished
 
 
01 August 2007 @ 04:28 am
wtf?  
What kind of idiot are call their bioship 'Paladin'?
 
 
01 August 2007 @ 04:42 am
I Just Saw  
So I was catching up on some things since I had been so busy with my "work" so Kuu-chan would get off my back and I came across a conversation that amused me~

Apparently somebody told Kuu-chan he'd explode if he had sex wrong. Kuu-chan doesn't know any better, it's cute~

Hn, besides Kuu-chan if anybody else needs "the talk" I'll be more than happy to properly inform you of the truth~

((OOC: strikes are unreadable))
 
 
Current Mood: amused
 
 
01 August 2007 @ 08:22 am
Hello again!  

Some really funny things have been happening, it seems~!

Some of you are girls who are supposed to be boys, and some of you are boys who are supposed to be girls!

It's very strange~!

Really odd indeed~!

Do any of you know how it happened~?

If you knew how it happened, the Mistress might be able to change you back! :O

 
 
01 August 2007 @ 11:19 am
 
Ever have that dream where ya know someone is out to get you but you're not sure who then you realize it's the guy standing next to you and/or your best friend and you realize you need to somehow off them before they off you or turn you over to the authorities before you can do something?

Yeah I just had that dream again.

Anyone think I can use this as a legitimate excuse to throw Gold to the Sandslashes?
 
 
01 August 2007 @ 12:18 pm
 
I would like to apologize for my lack of introduction in my last post. You see, I was confused when first arriving here, and the thought that Chihaya still may have been in danger from Ashiya-hakase took priority over properly introducing myself.

I still haven't heard anything about either of them. While I consider this a good thing in my creator's case, it would be nice to locate Chihaya and Kagetsuya.

That aside, my name is Messiah. I was created by Ashiya-hakase using biohumanoid DNA, as well as the DNA of a dark angel – Chihaya.

I was created to destroy the Earthians. But Chihaya...changed that. Because of him...despite my programming, I was able to be someone different. Even after Ashiya-hakase completely erased my personality (he said Chihaya had confused me) and re-uploaded it, my memories of Chihaya were too strong to be completely forgotten. But it wasn't immediate, and he made me do things that I regret now.

I couldn't forgive him for everything he had done - for hurting Chihaya, for hurting the Earth that Chihaya loves, and most of all...for making me hurt Chihaya. So I used the laser beam from the attack satellite he had me activate and killed him. He had originally directed me to use it to kill Chihaya and Kagetsuya, so it was only fitting.

The part I still don't understand is that I walked into that beam, into death as well. I'm still not sure what's happened, but...I'm here now.

I haven't tried accessing the nuclear weapons system yet, or any weapons systems, because there would be no point even if I could still activate it. I have no desire to cause any more of the destruction Ashiya-hakase wanted from me.

I want to be like the Earthians Chihaya loves. I want to help the Earthians Chihaya loves.

With that, consider me to be at your aid, Earthians.

Perhaps I will find Chihaya through one of you.
 
 
01 August 2007 @ 12:28 pm
 
Helping people. It doesn't seem to work with me. Once I raise my hand, it's much more likely that the people I'm trying to support will fall. My family was ripped apart as if it were that thin paper they print dictionaries on. And every day, no matter what I try, I find it a little more likely that the friend who's practically my brother will never be saved.

I keep trying, for the town, for Mytho, for that kid who keeps telling me that it's worth it. Who keeps giving me hope. But she gets hurt too, all the same.

I guess what I'm asking for here is a little reassurance. A reminder to fight the good fight, or whatever you want to call it. Proof that people do more than cut each other down.

(( Okay, here's the deal. I want Fakir a bit more involved. And nothing says involvement like a random virus! He's been struck by a noir!virus (as in the genre, not the anime, of course). Is it contagious? Only if you want it to be. How long will this last? It'll wear off by the end of the weekend at the latest. :P ))
 
 
Current Music: "Bydlo"(from "Pictures at an Exhibition"), Modest Mussorsgy
Current Mood: pessimistic
Current Location: Charon's store
 
 
01 August 2007 @ 01:07 pm
 
So, they say that I’m well enough to use the computer now. Awesome, fabulous, maravilloso; now I'll have something to do instead of paperwork.

I don’t know why, but I just love the internet. Used to enjoy the free videos and...uh, adult material, for any of you young'uns out there reading this. Truth be told, all of that stuff is pretty worthless right now. Can’t watch the videos, can’t drool over the pretty pictures, can’t even do some of that new fangled oekaki that you kids are raving about today. If it wasn’t for this fancy-schmancy “type ‘n talk” program, I’d probably...well, gosh. I don’t know what I’d do. Maybe kill myself. Maybe shoot someone. Yeah, second option sounds pretty good. Luckily for me, I have all of you, my nice new friends, to keep me from teetering off of the brink of insanity and boredom. Yippee skippee!

So, Drama Drama Duck, was it? Hola, nice to meet you all. I’m Sands.
 
 
Current Mood: cheerful
Current Location: Shithole hospital
Current Music: Personal Jesus -Depeche Mode
 
 
Maraich
01 August 2007 @ 01:15 pm
Making fun of the Org and Silver all at once!  
I was browsing around when I found this. Apparently it's what the Org would be like if they were part of Silver's world.
Cut ICly for the wee ones. )

You guys have the weirdest stalkers. And Demyx makes a cute Pokemon.
 
 
01 August 2007 @ 06:02 pm
A request for a world-hop  
It has come to my attention that Lady Yunalesca is in need of a pair of capable babysitters to look after her children for a while. Rue and I have agreed to help out.

However, neither of us possess any means of leaving Gold Crown Town. Would any of you world-hoppers be willing to transport Rue and myself to Lady Yunalesca's world? We would greatly appreciate it.
 
 
Current Location: Gold Crown Academy
Current Mood: calm
 
 
01 August 2007 @ 07:45 pm
 
I am Caesar Marcus Aurelius Commodus Antoninus.

You may call me 'Sire'.

((OOC:  Yes, he really IS that arrogant.  ^^;  At this point, he feels that no further introductions are necessary.))
 
 
01 August 2007 @ 09:48 pm
an introduction  
...Hello.

This certainly is a curious place. What is it, exactly?

It's a pleasure to make everyone's acquaintance. My name is Chloe.
 
 
Current Mood: curious
 
 
01 August 2007 @ 10:29 pm
 
Cut for large text. )

I'm back to being male now, please never do that to me again DDD.

EDIT: If I stop responding? Rouge has killed me.
 
 
Current Mood: content
 
 
01 August 2007 @ 10:32 pm
 
Time for the age old question to be answered mate. Though, I ask ye, have ye thought of yer answer?

Pirates? Or Ninjas?