Ok, so the bitch teacher
finally gave me back my cell even though she started spewing out some garbage about 'my generation' and 'our obsession with modern technology' or whatever. Not that she was making much sense anyway, so I just took my phone and left.
While most of you are ignorant social retards there are some pretty decent guys here, but when I tried asking for their phone numbers they didn't seem to have a decent response. Honestly, what's up with that? Huh?
So yeah, question time, and if you can't answer for whatever reason then it's obvious you're lamer than I originally thought and trust me when I say you do
not want to fall under that category.
How many of you actually HAVE a cellphone? Wait, scratch that. How many of you know what a cellphone even
IS?